2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000027
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewOne-off all-up 2024; 72>72
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:46 24 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Dudley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kamran RazzaqConservative and UnionistAmblecote2024
Paul BradleyConservative and UnionistAmblecote2022
Pete LeeConservative and UnionistAmblecote2023
Peter DobbConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2022
Simon PhippsConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2023
Daniel BevanConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2024
Zafar IslamLabour PartyBrierley Hill2022
Adam DaviesConservative and UnionistBrierley Hill2024
Ridha AhmedLabour PartyBrierley Hill2023
Rebbekah CollinsConservative and UnionistBrockmoor and Pensnett2024
Sue GreenawayConservative and UnionistBrockmoor and Pensnett2023
Judy FosterLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett2022
Ken FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory2023
Ken FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory2022
Margaret AstonLabour PartyCastle and Priory2024
Peter DrakeLabour PartyCoseley East2023
Susan RidneyLabour PartyCoseley East2024
Bec GentleLabour PartyCoseley East2022
Natalie NealeConservative and UnionistCradley and Wollescote2024
Richard BodyLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2023
Timothy CrumptonLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2022
Bryn ChallenorConservative and UnionistGornal2022
Anne MillwardConservative and UnionistGornal2023
David StanleyConservative and UnionistGornal2024
Stuart HenleyConservative and UnionistHalesowen North2024
Joe RobertsConservative and UnionistHalesowen North2022
Parmjit SahotaLabour PartyHalesowen North2023
David VickersConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2024
Ray BurstonIndependent / OtherHalesowen South2022
Alan TaylorConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2023
Andrea GoddardConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2022
Ian BevanConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2023
Ruth ButteryConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2024
Edward LawrenceConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2022
Shaz SaleemConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2023
Phil AtkinsConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2024
Luke JohnsonConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2024
Patrick HarleyConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2022
Peter MillerConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2023
Mohammed HanifLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2023
Pete LoweLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2022
Dave BorleyConservative and UnionistLye and Stourbridge North2024
Damian CorfieldConservative and UnionistNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2024
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2022
Qadar ZadaLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2023
Colin ElcockIndependent / OtherNorton2022
Karen ShakespeareConservative and UnionistNorton2023
Laura Taylor-ChildsConservative and UnionistNorton2024
Angus LeesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2022
James ClintonConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2024
Ian KettleConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2023
Chris BarnettLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2022
Rob ClintonConservative and UnionistQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2024
Jackie CowellLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2023
Michael EvansConservative and UnionistSedgley2024
Tina WestwoodConservative and UnionistSedgley2023
Shaun KeaseyConservative and UnionistSedgley2022
Wayne SullivanConservative and UnionistSt. James's2024
Khurshid AhmedLabour PartySt. James's2022
Cathy BaytonLabour PartySt. James's2023
Shaukat AliLabour PartySt. Thomas's2024
Steve WalthoLabour PartySt. Thomas's2022
Shaneila MughalLabour PartySt. Thomas's2023
Adam AstonLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2023
Mark WestwoodConservative and UnionistUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2024
Chris NealeConservative and UnionistUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2022
Steve ClarkConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2023
Nicolas BarlowConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2022
Alan HopwoodConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2024
Donna HarleyConservative and UnionistWordsley2022
Matt RogersConservative and UnionistWordsley2023
Kerry LewisConservative and UnionistWordsley2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)