2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000027
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewOne-off all-up 2024; 72>72
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:36 36 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Dudley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Julie BainesLabour PartyAmblecote2020
Paul BradleyConservative and UnionistAmblecote2022
Pete LeeConservative and UnionistAmblecote2023
Jake CooperConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2022
Simon PhippsConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2023
Laura TaylorConservative and UnionistBelle Vale2020
Zafar IslamLabour PartyBrierley Hill2022
Serena CraigieLabour PartyBrierley Hill2020
Ridha AhmedLabour PartyBrierley Hill2023
John MartinLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett2020
Sue GreenawayConservative and UnionistBrockmoor and Pensnett2023
Judy FosterLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett2022
Ken FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory2023
Ken FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory2022
Margaret AstonLabour PartyCastle and Priory2020
Peter DrakeLabour PartyCoseley East2023
Susan RidneyLabour PartyCoseley East2020
Bec GentleLabour PartyCoseley East2022
Gaye PartridgeLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2020
Richard BodyLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2023
Timothy CrumptonLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote2022
Bryn ChallenorConservative and UnionistGornal2022
Anne MillwardConservative and UnionistGornal2023
David StanleyConservative and UnionistGornal2020
Hilary BillsLabour PartyHalesowen North2020
Joe RobertsConservative and UnionistHalesowen North2022
Parmjit SahotaLabour PartyHalesowen North2023
David VickersConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2020
Ray BurstonConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2022
Alan TaylorConservative and UnionistHalesowen South2023
Andrea GoddardConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2022
Ian BevanConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2023
Ruth ButteryConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South2020
Edward LawrenceConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2022
Nicola RichardsConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath2023
Dave TylerLabour PartyKingswinford North and Wall Heath2020
Luke JohnsonConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2020
Patrick HarleyConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2022
Peter MillerConservative and UnionistKingswinford South2023
Mohammed HanifLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2023
Pete LoweLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2022
Vanessa WaleLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North2020
Christine PerksLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2020
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2022
Qadar ZadaLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews2023
Colin ElcockConservative and UnionistNorton2022
Karen ShakespeareConservative and UnionistNorton2023
Mike AttwoodLabour PartyNorton2020
Les JonesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2020
Ian KettleConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2023
Angus LeesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East2022
Chris BarnettLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2022
Bryan CotterillLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2020
Jackie CowellLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood2023
Michael EvansConservative and UnionistSedgley2020
Tina WestwoodConservative and UnionistSedgley2023
Shaun KeaseyConservative and UnionistSedgley2022
Asif AhmedLabour PartySt. James's2020
Khurshid AhmedLabour PartySt. James's2022
Cathy BaytonLabour PartySt. James's2023
Shaukat AliLabour PartySt. Thomas's2020
Steve WalthoLabour PartySt. Thomas's2022
Shaneila MughalLabour PartySt. Thomas's2023
Keiran CaseyLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2020
Chris NealeConservative and UnionistUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2022
Adam AstonLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton2023
Steve ClarkConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2023
Nicolas BarlowConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2022
Alan HopwoodConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town2020
Donna HarleyConservative and UnionistWordsley2022
Matt RogersConservative and UnionistWordsley2023
Kerry LewisConservative and UnionistWordsley2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)