Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated31-05-2020
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:35 35 0 0 0 0 0 1 1

Dudley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Julie BainesLabour PartyAmblecote07-05-2020
Paul BradleyConservative and UnionistAmblecote05-05-2022
Pete LeeConservative and UnionistAmblecote04-05-2023
Simon PhippsConservative and UnionistBelle Vale04-05-2023
Laura TaylorConservative and UnionistBelle Vale07-05-2020
Jake CooperConservative and UnionistBelle Vale05-05-2022
Ridha AhmedLabour PartyBrierley Hill04-05-2023
Zafar IslamLabour PartyBrierley Hill05-05-2022
Serena CraigieLabour PartyBrierley Hill07-05-2020
Judy FosterLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett05-05-2022
John MartinLabour PartyBrockmoor and Pensnett07-05-2020
Sue GreenawayConservative and UnionistBrockmoor and Pensnett04-05-2023
Margaret AstonLabour PartyCastle and Priory07-05-2020
Ken FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory04-05-2023
Ken FinchLabour PartyCastle and Priory05-05-2022
Susan RidneyLabour PartyCoseley East07-05-2020
Bec GentleLabour PartyCoseley East05-05-2022
Peter DrakeLabour PartyCoseley East04-05-2023
Timothy CrumptonLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote05-05-2022
Gaye PartridgeLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote07-05-2020
Richard BodyLabour PartyCradley and Wollescote04-05-2023
Anne MillwardConservative and UnionistGornal04-05-2023
David StanleyConservative and UnionistGornal07-05-2020
Bryn ChallenorConservative and UnionistGornal05-05-2022
Parmjit SahotaLabour PartyHalesowen North04-05-2023
Hilary BillsLabour PartyHalesowen North07-05-2020
Joe RobertsConservative and UnionistHalesowen North05-05-2022
David VickersConservative and UnionistHalesowen South07-05-2020
Ray BurstonConservative and UnionistHalesowen South05-05-2022
Alan TaylorConservative and UnionistHalesowen South04-05-2023
Andrea GoddardConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South05-05-2022
Ian BevanConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South04-05-2023
Ruth ButteryConservative and UnionistHayley Green and Cradley South07-05-2020
Nicola RichardsConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath04-05-2023
Dave TylerLabour PartyKingswinford North and Wall Heath07-05-2020
Edward LawrenceConservative and UnionistKingswinford North and Wall Heath05-05-2022
Luke JohnsonConservative and UnionistKingswinford South07-05-2020
Patrick HarleyConservative and UnionistKingswinford South05-05-2022
Peter MillerConservative and UnionistKingswinford South04-05-2023
Pete LoweLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North05-05-2022
Vanessa WaleLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North07-05-2020
Mohammed HanifLabour PartyLye and Stourbridge North04-05-2023
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews05-05-2022
Qadar ZadaLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews04-05-2023
Christine PerksLabour PartyNetherton, Woodside and St Andrews07-05-2020
Colin ElcockIndependent / OtherNorton05-05-2022
Karen ShakespeareConservative and UnionistNorton04-05-2023
Les JonesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East07-05-2020
Ian KettleConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East04-05-2023
Angus LeesConservative and UnionistPedmore and Stourbridge East05-05-2022
Bryan CotterillLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood07-05-2020
Jackie CowellLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood04-05-2023
Chris BarnettLabour PartyQuarry Bank and Dudley Wood05-05-2022
Michael EvansConservative and UnionistSedgley07-05-2020
Tina WestwoodConservative and UnionistSedgley04-05-2023
Shaun KeaseyConservative and UnionistSedgley05-05-2022
Asif AhmedLabour PartySt. James's07-05-2020
Khurshid AhmedLabour PartySt. James's05-05-2022
Cathy BaytonLabour PartySt. James's04-05-2023
Shaneila MughalLabour PartySt. Thomas's04-05-2023
Shaukat AliLabour PartySt. Thomas's07-05-2020
Steve WalthoLabour PartySt. Thomas's05-05-2022
Adam AstonLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton04-05-2023
Keiran CaseyLabour PartyUpper Gornal and Woodsetton07-05-2020
Chris NealeConservative and UnionistUpper Gornal and Woodsetton05-05-2022
Alan HopwoodConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town07-05-2020
Steve ClarkConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town04-05-2023
Nicolas BarlowConservative and UnionistWollaston and Stourbridge Town05-05-2022
Matt RogersConservative and UnionistWordsley04-05-2023
Kerry LewisConservative and UnionistWordsley07-05-2020
Donna HarleyConservative and UnionistWordsley05-05-2022