2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000004
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:2 45 9 0 2 0 0 2 0

Oldham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Shaid MushtaqLabour PartyAlexandra2022
Zahid Chauhan OBELabour PartyAlexandra2020
Jenny HarrisonLabour PartyAlexandra2019
Susan DeardenLabour PartyChadderton Central2020
Colin McLarenLabour PartyChadderton Central2022
Eddie MooresLabour PartyChadderton Central2019
Barbara BrownridgeLabour PartyChadderton North2022
Fazlul HaqueLabour PartyChadderton North2020
Mohon AliLabour PartyChadderton North2019
Chris GoodwinLabour PartyChadderton South2020
Joy WrigglesworthLabour PartyChadderton South2022
Graham ShuttleworthLabour PartyChadderton South2019
Abdul MalikLabour PartyColdhurst2022
Abdul Jabbar MBELabour PartyColdhurst2020
Montaz Ali AzadLabour PartyColdhurst2019
Diane WilliamsonLiberal DemocratsCrompton2020
Dave MurphyLiberal DemocratsCrompton2022
Julia TurnerLiberal DemocratsCrompton2019
Norman BriggsLabour PartyFailsworth East2022
Cherryl BrockLabour PartyFailsworth East2020
Paul Jean JacquesLabour PartyFailsworth East2019
Sean FieldingLabour PartyFailsworth West2020
Elaine GarryLabour PartyFailsworth West2019
Warren BatesUK Independence Party (UKIP)Failsworth West2022
Steve WilliamsLabour PartyHollinwood2019
Brian AmesLabour PartyHollinwood2020
Jean StrettonLabour PartyHollinwood2022
Kaiser RehmanLabour PartyMedlock Vale2019
Yasmin ToorLabour PartyMedlock Vale2022
Ateeque Ur-RehmanLabour PartyMedlock Vale2020
Hannah RobertsLabour PartyRoyton North2022
Clint PhythianLabour PartyRoyton North2019
James LarkinIndependent / OtherRoyton North2020
Steven BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South2019
Marie BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South2022
Amanda ChaddertonLabour PartyRoyton South2020
Garth HarknessLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth North2020
Derek HeffernanLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth North2019
Nikki KirkhamLabour PartySaddleworth North2022
John HudsonConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2020
Graham SheldonConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2019
John McCannLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth South2022
Adrian AlexanderLabour PartySaddleworth West and Lees2019
Stephen HewittLabour PartySaddleworth West and Lees2020
Peter KlonowskiUK Independence Party (UKIP)Saddleworth West and Lees2022
Howard Sykes MBELiberal DemocratsShaw2020
Chris GlosterLiberal DemocratsShaw2019
Rod BlythLiberal DemocratsShaw2022
Cath BallLabour PartySt James2020
Angela CosgroveLabour PartySt James2019
Ginny AlexanderLabour PartySt James2022
Aftab HussainIndependent / OtherSt Mary's2020
Ali Aqeel SalamatLabour PartySt Mary's2022
Shadab QumerLabour PartySt Mary's2019
Peter DeanLabour PartyWaterhead2019
Vita PriceLabour PartyWaterhead2020
Riaz AhmadLabour PartyWaterhead2022
Javid IqbalLabour PartyWerneth2019
Shoab AkhtarLabour PartyWerneth2022
Fida HussainLabour PartyWerneth2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)