2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000004
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:8 40 8 0 0 0 0 4 0

Oldham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Shaid MushtaqLabour PartyAlexandra2022
Zahid Chauhan OBELabour PartyAlexandra2024
Jenny HarrisonLabour PartyAlexandra2023
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyChadderton Central2024
Colin McLarenLabour PartyChadderton Central2022
Eddie MooresLabour PartyChadderton Central2023
Barbara BrownridgeLabour PartyChadderton North2022
Mohammed Nazrul IslamLabour PartyChadderton North2024
Mohon AliLabour PartyChadderton North2023
Chris GoodwinLabour PartyChadderton South2024
Arooj ShahLabour PartyChadderton South2022
Graham ShuttleworthLabour PartyChadderton South2023
Abdul MalikLabour PartyColdhurst2022
Abdul Jabbar MBELabour PartyColdhurst2024
Ruji Sapna SurjanLabour PartyColdhurst2023
Diane WilliamsonLiberal DemocratsCrompton2024
Dave MurphyLiberal DemocratsCrompton2022
Louie HamblettLiberal DemocratsCrompton2023
Brian HobinFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth East2023
Norman BriggsLabour PartyFailsworth East2022
Neil HindleFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth East2024
Mark WilkinsonFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth West2024
Elaine GarryLabour PartyFailsworth West2023
Peter DavisLabour PartyFailsworth West2022
Steve WilliamsLabour PartyHollinwood2023
Kyle PhythianLabour PartyHollinwood2024
Jean StrettonLabour PartyHollinwood2022
Mohammed AlyasLabour PartyMedlock Vale2023
Yasmin ToorLabour PartyMedlock Vale2022
Sahr AbidConservative and UnionistMedlock Vale2024
Hannah RobertsLabour PartyRoyton North2022
Clint PhythianLabour PartyRoyton North2023
Dave ArnottConservative and UnionistRoyton North2024
Steven BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South2023
Marie BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South2022
Amanda ChaddertonLabour PartyRoyton South2024
Luke LancasterConservative and UnionistSaddleworth North2024
George HulmeLabour PartySaddleworth North2023
Pam ByrneConservative and UnionistSaddleworth North2022
Max WoodvineConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2024
Graham SheldonConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2023
Jamie CurleyConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2022
Sam Al-HamdaniLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth West and Lees2023
Mark KenyonLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth West and Lees2024
Valerie LeachLabour PartySaddleworth West and Lees2022
Howard Sykes MBELiberal DemocratsShaw2024
Chris GlosterLiberal DemocratsShaw2023
Hazel GlosterLiberal DemocratsShaw2022
Beth SharpConservative and UnionistSt James2024
Angela CosgroveLabour PartySt James2023
Ginny AlexanderLabour PartySt James2022
Aftab HussainIndependent / OtherSt Mary's2024
Ali Aqeel SalamatLabour PartySt Mary's2022
Nyla IbrahimLabour PartySt Mary's2023
Peter DeanLabour PartyWaterhead2023
Ros BirchLabour PartyWaterhead2024
Riaz AhmadLabour PartyWaterhead2022
Javid IqbalLabour PartyWerneth2023
Shoab AkhtarLabour PartyWerneth2022
Fida HussainLabour PartyWerneth2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)