2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000004
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Oldham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Shaid MushtaqLabour PartyAlexandra2023
Zahid Chauhan OBELabour PartyAlexandra2023
Jenny HarrisonLabour PartyAlexandra2023
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyChadderton Central2023
Colin McLarenLabour PartyChadderton Central2023
Eddie MooresLabour PartyChadderton Central2023
Barbara BrownridgeLabour PartyChadderton North2023
Mohammed Nazrul IslamLabour PartyChadderton North2023
Mohon AliLabour PartyChadderton North2023
Chris GoodwinLabour PartyChadderton South2023
Robert BarnesConservative and UnionistChadderton South2023
Graham ShuttleworthLabour PartyChadderton South2023
Montaz Ali AzadIndependent / OtherColdhurst2023
Abdul Jabbar MBELabour PartyColdhurst2023
Ruji Sapna SurjanLabour PartyColdhurst2023
Diane WilliamsonLiberal DemocratsCrompton2023
Dave MurphyLiberal DemocratsCrompton2023
Louie HamblettLiberal DemocratsCrompton2023
Brian HobinFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth East2023
Lucia ReaFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth East2023
Neil HindleFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth East2023
Mark WilkinsonFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth West2023
Elaine GarryLabour PartyFailsworth West2023
Sandra BallFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth West2023
Steve WilliamsLabour PartyHollinwood2023
Kyle PhythianLabour PartyHollinwood2023
Jean StrettonLabour PartyHollinwood2023
Mohammed AlyasLabour PartyMedlock Vale2023
Sajed HussainLabour PartyMedlock Vale2023
Umar NasheenLabour PartyMedlock Vale2023
Lewis QuiggConservative and UnionistRoyton North2023
Clint PhythianLabour PartyRoyton North2023
Dave ArnottConservative and UnionistRoyton North2023
Steven BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South2023
Marie BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South2023
Amanda ChaddertonLabour PartyRoyton South2023
Luke LancasterConservative and UnionistSaddleworth North2023
George HulmeLabour PartySaddleworth North2023
Pam ByrneConservative and UnionistSaddleworth North2023
Max WoodvineConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2023
Graham SheldonConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2023
Chris McManusConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2023
Sam Al-HamdaniLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth West and Lees2023
Mark KenyonLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth West and Lees2023
Alicia MarlandLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth West and Lees2023
Howard Sykes MBELiberal DemocratsShaw2023
Chris GlosterLiberal DemocratsShaw2023
Hazel GlosterLiberal DemocratsShaw2023
Beth SharpConservative and UnionistSt James2023
Angela CosgroveLabour PartySt James2023
Leanne MunroeLabour PartySt James2023
Aftab HussainIndependent / OtherSt Mary's2023
Ali Aqeel SalamatLabour PartySt Mary's2023
Nyla IbrahimLabour PartySt Mary's2023
Peter DeanLabour PartyWaterhead2023
Ros BirchLabour PartyWaterhead2023
Riaz AhmadLabour PartyWaterhead2023
Javid IqbalLabour PartyWerneth2023
Shoab AkhtarLabour PartyWerneth2023
Fida HussainLabour PartyWerneth2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)