Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated31-08-2019


Councillors:4 46 8 0 0 0 0 2 0

Oldham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Zahid ChauhanLabour PartyAlexandra07-05-2020
Shaid MushtaqLabour PartyAlexandra05-05-2022
Jenny HarrisonLabour PartyAlexandra04-05-2023
Colin McLarenLabour PartyChadderton Central05-05-2022
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyChadderton Central07-05-2020
Eddie MooresLabour PartyChadderton Central04-05-2023
Fazlul HaqueLabour PartyChadderton North07-05-2020
Barbara BrownridgeLabour PartyChadderton North05-05-2022
Mohon AliLabour PartyChadderton North04-05-2023
Chris GoodwinLabour PartyChadderton South07-05-2020
Arooj ShahLabour PartyChadderton South05-05-2022
Graham ShuttleworthLabour PartyChadderton South04-05-2023
Abdul Jabbar MBELabour PartyColdhurst07-05-2020
Abdul MalikLabour PartyColdhurst05-05-2022
Ruji Sapna SurjanLabour PartyColdhurst04-05-2023
Dave MurphyLiberal DemocratsCrompton05-05-2022
Diane WilliamsonLiberal DemocratsCrompton07-05-2020
Louie HamblettLiberal DemocratsCrompton04-05-2023
Norman BriggsLabour PartyFailsworth East05-05-2022
Elizabeth JacquesLabour PartyFailsworth East07-05-2020
Brian HobinIndependentFailsworth East04-05-2023
Sean FieldingLabour PartyFailsworth West07-05-2020
Peter DavisLabour PartyFailsworth West05-05-2022
Elaine GarryLabour PartyFailsworth West04-05-2023
Jean StrettonLabour PartyHollinwood05-05-2022
Martin JuddLabour PartyHollinwood07-05-2020
Steve WilliamsLabour PartyHollinwood04-05-2023
Yasmin ToorLabour PartyMedlock Vale05-05-2022
Ateeque Ur-RehmanLabour PartyMedlock Vale07-05-2020
Mohammed AlyasLabour PartyMedlock Vale04-05-2023
Hannah RobertsLabour PartyRoyton North05-05-2022
Clint PhythianLabour PartyRoyton North04-05-2023
James LarkinLabour PartyRoyton North07-05-2020
Marie BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South05-05-2022
Amanda ChaddertonLabour PartyRoyton South07-05-2020
Steven BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South04-05-2023
Garth HarknessLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth North07-05-2020
Pam ByrneConservative and Unionist PartySaddleworth North05-05-2022
George HulmeLabour PartySaddleworth North04-05-2023
John HudsonConservative and Unionist PartySaddleworth South07-05-2020
Jamie CurleyConservative and Unionist PartySaddleworth South05-05-2022
Graham SheldonConservative and Unionist PartySaddleworth South04-05-2023
Stephen HewittLabour PartySaddleworth West and Lees07-05-2020
Valerie LeachLabour PartySaddleworth West and Lees05-05-2022
Sam Al-HamdaniLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth West and Lees04-05-2023
Howard Sykes MBELiberal DemocratsShaw07-05-2020
Hazel GlosterLiberal DemocratsShaw05-05-2022
Chris GlosterLiberal DemocratsShaw04-05-2023
Ginny AlexanderLabour PartySt James05-05-2022
Cath BallLabour PartySt James07-05-2020
Angela CosgroveLabour PartySt James04-05-2023
Ali Aqeel SalamatLabour PartySt Mary's05-05-2022
Aftab HussainIndependentSt Mary's07-05-2020
Nyla IbrahimLabour PartySt Mary's04-05-2023
Riaz AhmadLabour PartyWaterhead05-05-2022
Vita PriceLabour PartyWaterhead07-05-2020
Peter DeanLabour PartyWaterhead04-05-2023
Shoab AkhtarLabour PartyWerneth05-05-2022
Fida HussainLabour PartyWerneth07-05-2020
Javid IqbalLabour PartyWerneth04-05-2023