2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000004
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:11 32 10 0 0 0 0 7 0

Oldham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Shaid MushtaqLabour PartyAlexandra2026
Jenny HarrisonLabour PartyAlexandra2024
Zahid ChauhanLabour PartyAlexandra2027
Mohon AliLabour PartyChadderton Central2027
Mohammed Nazrul IslamLabour PartyChadderton Central2026
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyChadderton Central2024
Eddie MooresLabour PartyChadderton North2024
Barbara BrownridgeLabour PartyChadderton North2027
Colin McLarenLabour PartyChadderton North2026
Holly HarrisonLabour PartyChadderton South2024
Graham ShuttleworthLabour PartyChadderton South2027
Chris GoodwinLabour PartyChadderton South2026
Abdul MalikLabour PartyColdhurst2026
Ruji SurjanLabour PartyColdhurst2024
Abdul JabbarLabour PartyColdhurst2027
Louie HamblettLiberal DemocratsCrompton2026
Diane WilliamsonLiberal DemocratsCrompton2024
Dave MurphyLiberal DemocratsCrompton2027
Brian HobinFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth East2027
Neil HindleFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth East2026
Lucia ReaFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth East2024
Sandra BallIndependent / OtherFailsworth West2027
Peter DavisLabour PartyFailsworth West2026
Paul FryerLabour PartyFailsworth West2024
Muhammad IrfanConservative and UnionistHollinwood2024
Kamran GhafoorConservative and UnionistHollinwood2027
Abdul WahidConservative and UnionistHollinwood2026
Umar NasheenLabour PartyMedlock Vale2024
Sajed HussainLabour PartyMedlock Vale2027
Junaid HussainLabour PartyMedlock Vale2026
Christine AdamsConservative and UnionistRoyton North2026
Lewis QuiggConservative and UnionistRoyton North2024
Dave ArnottConservative and UnionistRoyton North2027
Marie BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South2026
Steven BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South2024
Maggie HurleyIndependent / OtherRoyton South2027
Pam ByrneConservative and UnionistSaddleworth North2027
Luke LancasterConservative and UnionistSaddleworth North2026
Garth HarknessLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth North2024
Graham SheldonConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2027
Helen BishopLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth South2026
Max WoodvineConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2024
Mark KenyonLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth West & Lees2024
Sam Al-HamdaniLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth West & Lees2027
Alicia MarlandLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth West & Lees2026
Hazel GlosterLiberal DemocratsShaw2024
Marc HinceIndependent / OtherShaw2027
Howard SykesLiberal DemocratsShaw2026
Angela CosgroveLabour PartySt James'2026
Josh ChartersLabour PartySt James'2024
Beth SharpConservative and UnionistSt James'2027
Aftab HussainIndependent / OtherSt Mary's2026
Ali Aqueel SalamatLabour PartySt Mary's2024
Arooj ShahLabour PartySt Mary's2027
Nadeem IqbalLabour PartyWaterhead2027
Peter DeanLabour PartyWaterhead2026
Ros BirchLabour PartyWaterhead2024
Nyla IbrahimLabour PartyWerneth2024
Shoab AkhtarLabour PartyWerneth2027
Fida HussainLabour PartyWerneth2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)