2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000004
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:4 46 8 0 0 0 0 2 0

Oldham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Shaid MushtaqLabour PartyAlexandra2022
Zahid Chauhan OBELabour PartyAlexandra2021
Jenny HarrisonLabour PartyAlexandra2023
Elaine TaylorLabour PartyChadderton Central2021
Colin McLarenLabour PartyChadderton Central2022
Eddie MooresLabour PartyChadderton Central2023
Barbara BrownridgeLabour PartyChadderton North2022
Fazlul HaqueLabour PartyChadderton North2021
Mohon AliLabour PartyChadderton North2023
Chris GoodwinLabour PartyChadderton South2021
Arooj ShahLabour PartyChadderton South2022
Graham ShuttleworthLabour PartyChadderton South2023
Abdul MalikLabour PartyColdhurst2022
Abdul Jabbar MBELabour PartyColdhurst2021
Ruji Sapna SurjanLabour PartyColdhurst2023
Diane WilliamsonLiberal DemocratsCrompton2021
Dave MurphyLiberal DemocratsCrompton2022
Louie HamblettLiberal DemocratsCrompton2023
Brian HobinFailsworth Independent PartyFailsworth East2023
Norman BriggsLabour PartyFailsworth East2022
Elizabeth JacquesLabour PartyFailsworth East2021
Sean FieldingLabour PartyFailsworth West2021
Elaine GarryLabour PartyFailsworth West2023
Peter DavisLabour PartyFailsworth West2022
Steve WilliamsLabour PartyHollinwood2023
Martin JuddLabour PartyHollinwood2021
Jean StrettonLabour PartyHollinwood2022
Mohammed AlyasLabour PartyMedlock Vale2023
Yasmin ToorLabour PartyMedlock Vale2022
Ateeque Ur-RehmanLabour PartyMedlock Vale2021
Hannah RobertsLabour PartyRoyton North2022
Clint PhythianLabour PartyRoyton North2023
James LarkinLabour PartyRoyton North2021
Steven BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South2023
Marie BashforthLabour PartyRoyton South2022
Amanda ChaddertonLabour PartyRoyton South2021
Garth HarknessLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth North2021
George HulmeLabour PartySaddleworth North2023
Pam ByrneConservative and UnionistSaddleworth North2022
John HudsonConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2021
Graham SheldonConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2023
Jamie CurleyConservative and UnionistSaddleworth South2022
Sam Al-HamdaniLiberal DemocratsSaddleworth West and Lees2023
Stephen HewittLabour PartySaddleworth West and Lees2021
Valerie LeachLabour PartySaddleworth West and Lees2022
Howard Sykes MBELiberal DemocratsShaw2021
Chris GlosterLiberal DemocratsShaw2023
Hazel GlosterLiberal DemocratsShaw2022
Cath BallLabour PartySt James2021
Angela CosgroveLabour PartySt James2023
Ginny AlexanderLabour PartySt James2022
Aftab HussainIndependent / OtherSt Mary's2021
Ali Aqeel SalamatLabour PartySt Mary's2022
Nyla IbrahimLabour PartySt Mary's2023
Peter DeanLabour PartyWaterhead2023
Vita PriceLabour PartyWaterhead2021
Riaz AhmadLabour PartyWaterhead2022
Javid IqbalLabour PartyWerneth2023
Shoab AkhtarLabour PartyWerneth2022
Fida HussainLabour PartyWerneth2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)