2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000005
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:10 46 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Rochdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kathleen NicksonLiberal DemocratsBalderstone and Kirkholt2022
Daniel MeredithLabour PartyBalderstone and Kirkholt2019
Richard FarnellLabour PartyBalderstone and Kirkholt2020
Angela SmithConservative and UnionistBamford2022
Jane WarneConservative and UnionistBamford2020
Patricia SullivanConservative and UnionistBamford2019
Aasim RashidLabour PartyCastleton2022
Billy SheerinLabour PartyCastleton2020
Jean HornbyLabour PartyCastleton2019
Sultan AliLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2022
Ali AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2019
Iftikhar AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2020
June WestLabour PartyEast Middleton2022
Malcolm BorissLabour PartyEast Middleton2020
Donna Martin ELabour PartyEast Middleton2019
Shaun O'NeillLabour PartyHealey2020
Kieran HeakinLabour PartyHealey2022
Shah WazirLabour PartyHealey2019
Carol WardleLabour PartyHopwood Hall2022
Susan EmmottLabour PartyHopwood Hall2019
Linda RobinsonLabour PartyHopwood Hall2020
Lynne BrosnanLabour PartyKingsway2019
Shakil AhmedLabour PartyKingsway2020
Daalat AliLabour PartyKingsway2022
Janet EmsleyLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside2022
Ann Stott JPConservative and UnionistLittleborough Lakeside2019
John HartleyLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside2020
Sameena ZaheerLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish2022
Allen BrettLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish2020
Mohammed ZamanLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish2019
David BamfordLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey2022
Irene DavidsonLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey2020
Andy KellyLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey2019
James GartsideConservative and UnionistNorden2020
Peter WinklerConservative and UnionistNorden2019
Michael HollyConservative and UnionistNorden2022
Peter RushLabour PartyNorth Heywood2022
Ray DuttonLabour PartyNorth Heywood2019
Liam O'RourkeLabour PartyNorth Heywood2020
Sara RowbothamLabour PartyNorth Middleton2019
Donna WilliamsLabour PartyNorth Middleton2020
Kallum NolanLabour PartyNorth Middleton2022
John BlundellLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove2022
Aftab HussainLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove2019
Amna MirLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove2020
Peter WilliamsLabour PartySouth Middleton2019
Patricia Mary DaleLabour PartySouth Middleton2022
Peter JoinsonLabour PartySouth Middleton2020
Cecile BiantLabour PartySpotland and Falinge2019
Wendy CocksLabour PartySpotland and Falinge2020
Faisal RanaLabour PartySpotland and Falinge2022
John TaylorConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough2022
Rina PaolucciConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough2019
Ashley DearnleyConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough2020
Peter MalcolmLabour PartyWest Heywood2020
Alan McCarthyLabour PartyWest Heywood2022
Jacqueline BeswickLabour PartyWest Heywood2019
Susan SmithLabour PartyWest Middleton2020
Neil EmmottLabour PartyWest Middleton2022
Phil BurkeLabour PartyWest Middleton2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)