2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000005
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:9 47 4 0 0 0 0 0 0

Rochdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kathleen NicksonLiberal DemocratsBalderstone and Kirkholt2022
Daniel MeredithLabour PartyBalderstone and Kirkholt2023
Richard FarnellLabour PartyBalderstone and Kirkholt2020
Angela SmithConservative and UnionistBamford2022
Jane WarneConservative and UnionistBamford2020
Patricia SullivanConservative and UnionistBamford2023
Aasim RashidLabour PartyCastleton2022
Billy SheerinLabour PartyCastleton2020
Jean HornbyLabour PartyCastleton2023
Sultan AliLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2022
Ali AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2023
Iftikhar AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2020
June WestLabour PartyEast Middleton2022
Malcolm BorissLabour PartyEast Middleton2020
Donna Martin ELabour PartyEast Middleton2023
Shaun O'NeillLabour PartyHealey2020
Kieran HeakinLabour PartyHealey2022
Shah WazirLabour PartyHealey2023
Carol WardleLabour PartyHopwood Hall2022
Susan EmmottLabour PartyHopwood Hall2023
Linda RobinsonLabour PartyHopwood Hall2020
Elsie WraighteLabour PartyKingsway2023
Shakil AhmedLabour PartyKingsway2020
Daalat AliLabour PartyKingsway2022
Janet EmsleyLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside2022
Tom BesfordLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside2023
John HartleyLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside2020
Sameena ZaheerLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish2022
Allen BrettLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish2020
Mohammed ZamanLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish2023
David BamfordLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey2022
Irene DavidsonLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey2020
Andy KellyLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey2023
James GartsideConservative and UnionistNorden2020
Peter WinklerConservative and UnionistNorden2023
Michael HollyConservative and UnionistNorden2022
Peter RushLabour PartyNorth Heywood2022
Ray DuttonLabour PartyNorth Heywood2023
Liam O'RourkeLabour PartyNorth Heywood2020
Sara RowbothamLabour PartyNorth Middleton2023
Donna WilliamsLabour PartyNorth Middleton2020
Kallum NolanLabour PartyNorth Middleton2022
John BlundellLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove2022
Aftab HussainLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove2023
Amna MirLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove2020
Peter WilliamsLabour PartySouth Middleton2023
Patricia Mary DaleLabour PartySouth Middleton2022
Peter JoinsonLabour PartySouth Middleton2020
Rachel MasseyLabour PartySpotland and Falinge2023
Wendy CocksLabour PartySpotland and Falinge2020
Faisal RanaLabour PartySpotland and Falinge2022
John TaylorConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough2022
Rina PaolucciConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough2023
Ashley DearnleyConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough2020
Peter MalcolmLabour PartyWest Heywood2020
Alan McCarthyLabour PartyWest Heywood2022
Jacqueline BeswickLabour PartyWest Heywood2023
Susan SmithLabour PartyWest Middleton2020
Neil EmmottLabour PartyWest Middleton2022
Phil BurkeLabour PartyWest Middleton2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)