2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000005
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:9 44 3 0 0 0 0 4 0

Rochdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kathleen NicksonIndependent / OtherBalderstone and Kirkholt2022
Daniel MeredithLabour PartyBalderstone and Kirkholt2023
Richard FarnellIndependent / OtherBalderstone and Kirkholt2021
Angela SmithConservative and UnionistBamford2022
Jane WarneConservative and UnionistBamford2021
Patricia SullivanConservative and UnionistBamford2023
Aasim RashidLabour PartyCastleton2022
Billy SheerinLabour PartyCastleton2021
Jean HornbyLabour PartyCastleton2023
Sultan AliLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2022
Ali AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2023
Iftikhar AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2021
June WestLabour PartyEast Middleton2022
Malcolm BorissLabour PartyEast Middleton2021
Donna Martin ELabour PartyEast Middleton2023
Shah WazirLabour PartyHealey2023
Shaun O'NeillLabour PartyHealey2021
Kieran HeakinLabour PartyHealey2022
Carol WardleLabour PartyHopwood Hall2022
Susan EmmottLabour PartyHopwood Hall2023
Linda RobinsonLabour PartyHopwood Hall2021
Elsie WraighteLabour PartyKingsway2023
Shakil AhmedLabour PartyKingsway2021
Daalat AliLabour PartyKingsway2022
Janet EmsleyLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside2022
Tom BesfordLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside2023
John HartleyLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside2021
Sameena ZaheerLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish2022
Allen BrettLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish2021
Mohammed ZamanLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish2023
David BamfordLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey2022
Irene DavidsonLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey2021
Andy KellyLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey2023
James GartsideConservative and UnionistNorden2021
Peter WinklerConservative and UnionistNorden2023
Michael HollyConservative and UnionistNorden2022
Peter RushLabour PartyNorth Heywood2022
Ray DuttonLabour PartyNorth Heywood2023
Liam O'RourkeLabour PartyNorth Heywood2021
Sara RowbothamLabour PartyNorth Middleton2023
Donna WilliamsLabour PartyNorth Middleton2021
Kallum NolanLabour PartyNorth Middleton2022
John BlundellLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove2022
Aftab HussainLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove2023
Amna MirLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove2021
Peter WilliamsLabour PartySouth Middleton2023
Patricia Mary DaleLabour PartySouth Middleton2022
Peter JoinsonLabour PartySouth Middleton2021
Rachel MasseyLabour PartySpotland and Falinge2023
Wendy CocksLabour PartySpotland and Falinge2021
Faisal RanaLabour PartySpotland and Falinge2022
John TaylorConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough2022
Rina PaolucciConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough2023
Ashley DearnleyConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough2021
Peter MalcolmLabour PartyWest Heywood2021
Alan McCarthyThe Brexit PartyWest Heywood2022
Jacqui BeswickIndependent / OtherWest Heywood2023
Susan SmithLabour PartyWest Middleton2021
Neil EmmottLabour PartyWest Middleton2022
Phil BurkeLabour PartyWest Middleton2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)