Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:9 44 3 0 0 0 0 4 0

Rochdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kathleen NicksonIndependent / OtherBalderstone and Kirkholt05-05-2022
Daniel MeredithLabour PartyBalderstone and Kirkholt04-05-2023
Richard FarnellIndependent / OtherBalderstone and Kirkholt02-05-2024
Angela SmithConservative and UnionistBamford05-05-2022
Jane HowardConservative and UnionistBamford02-05-2024
Patricia SullivanConservative and UnionistBamford04-05-2023
Aasim RashidLabour PartyCastleton05-05-2022
Billy SheerinLabour PartyCastleton02-05-2024
Jean HornbyLabour PartyCastleton04-05-2023
Sultan AliLabour PartyCentral Rochdale05-05-2022
Ali AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale04-05-2023
Iftikhar AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale02-05-2024
June WestLabour PartyEast Middleton05-05-2022
Malcolm BorissLabour PartyEast Middleton02-05-2024
Donna Martin ELabour PartyEast Middleton04-05-2023
Shah WazirLabour PartyHealey04-05-2023
Shaun O'NeillLabour PartyHealey02-05-2024
Kieran HeakinLabour PartyHealey05-05-2022
Carol WardleLabour PartyHopwood Hall05-05-2022
Susan EmmottLabour PartyHopwood Hall04-05-2023
Linda RobinsonLabour PartyHopwood Hall02-05-2024
Elsie WraighteLabour PartyKingsway04-05-2023
Shakil AhmedLabour PartyKingsway02-05-2024
Daalat AliLabour PartyKingsway05-05-2022
Janet EmsleyLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside05-05-2022
Tom BesfordLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside04-05-2023
John HartleyLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside02-05-2024
Sameena ZaheerLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish05-05-2022
Allen BrettLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish02-05-2024
Mohammed ZamanLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish04-05-2023
David BamfordLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey05-05-2022
Irene DavidsonLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey02-05-2024
Andy KellyLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey04-05-2023
James GartsideConservative and UnionistNorden02-05-2024
Peter WinklerConservative and UnionistNorden04-05-2023
Michael HollyConservative and UnionistNorden05-05-2022
Peter RushLabour PartyNorth Heywood05-05-2022
Ray DuttonLabour PartyNorth Heywood04-05-2023
Liam O'RourkeLabour PartyNorth Heywood02-05-2024
Sara RowbothamLabour PartyNorth Middleton04-05-2023
Donna WilliamsLabour PartyNorth Middleton02-05-2024
Kallum NolanLabour PartyNorth Middleton05-05-2022
John BlundellLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove05-05-2022
Aftab HussainLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove04-05-2023
Amna MirLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove02-05-2024
Peter WilliamsLabour PartySouth Middleton04-05-2023
Patricia Mary DaleLabour PartySouth Middleton05-05-2022
Peter JoinsonLabour PartySouth Middleton02-05-2024
Rachel MasseyLabour PartySpotland and Falinge04-05-2023
Wendy CocksLabour PartySpotland and Falinge02-05-2024
Faisal RanaLabour PartySpotland and Falinge05-05-2022
John TaylorConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough05-05-2022
Rina PaolucciConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough04-05-2023
Ashley DearnleyConservative and UnionistWardle and West Littleborough02-05-2024
Peter MalcolmLabour PartyWest Heywood02-05-2024
Alan McCarthyThe Brexit PartyWest Heywood05-05-2022
Jacqueline BeswickIndependent / OtherWest Heywood04-05-2023
Susan SmithLabour PartyWest Middleton02-05-2024
Neil EmmottLabour PartyWest Middleton05-05-2022
Phil BurkeLabour PartyWest Middleton04-05-2023