Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlLAB min


Councillors:14 23 21 0 0 0 0 5 0

Stockport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lisa WalkerConservative and Unionist PartyBramhall North05-05-2022
Linda HoltConservative and Unionist PartyBramhall North07-05-2020
Alanna VineConservative and Unionist PartyBramhall North02-05-2019
John McGahanConservative and Unionist PartyBramhall South and Woodford05-05-2022
Mike HurlestonConservative and Unionist PartyBramhall South and Woodford02-05-2019
Brian BagnallConservative and Unionist PartyBramhall South and Woodford07-05-2020
Chris GordonLiberal DemocratsBredbury and Woodley05-05-2022
Christine CorrisLiberal DemocratsBredbury and Woodley07-05-2020
Stuart CorrisLiberal DemocratsBredbury and Woodley02-05-2019
Lisa SmartLiberal DemocratsBredbury Green and Romiley07-05-2020
Syd LloydConservative and Unionist PartyBredbury Green and Romiley02-05-2019
Mags KirkhamIndependentBredbury Green and Romiley05-05-2022
Andy SortonLabour PartyBrinnington and Central07-05-2020
Becky CrawfordLabour PartyBrinnington and Central05-05-2022
Christopher MurphyLabour PartyBrinnington and Central02-05-2019
Keith HollowayLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley07-05-2020
Iain RobertsLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley05-05-2022
Graham GreenhalghLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley02-05-2019
John PantallLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme North07-05-2020
June SomekhLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme North05-05-2022
Paul Victor Kraus PorgessLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme North02-05-2019
Stuart BodsworthLabour PartyCheadle Hulme South05-05-2022
Mark HunterLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme South07-05-2020
Suzanne WyattLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme South02-05-2019
Dickie DaviesLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green02-05-2019
Elise WilsonLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green05-05-2022
Wendy WildLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green07-05-2020
Richard CoatonLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath02-05-2019
Philip HardingLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath05-05-2022
Sheila BaileyLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath07-05-2020
Julian Lewis-BoothConservative and Unionist PartyHazel Grove02-05-2019
Jon TwiggeLiberal DemocratsHazel Grove07-05-2020
Oliver JohnstoneConservative and Unionist PartyHazel Grove05-05-2022
Adrian NottinghamIndependentHeald Green05-05-2022
Anna Charles-JonesIndependentHeald Green07-05-2020
Eileen Sylvia HumphreysIndependentHeald Green02-05-2019
Alex GanotisLabour PartyHeatons North02-05-2019
John TaylorLabour PartyHeatons North05-05-2022
David SedgwickLabour PartyHeatons North07-05-2020
Colin FosterLabour PartyHeatons South07-05-2020
Tom McGeeLabour PartyHeatons South05-05-2022
Dean FitzpatrickLabour PartyHeatons South02-05-2019
Patrick McAuleyIndependentManor02-05-2019
Charlie StewartLabour PartyManor07-05-2020
Daniel HawthorneLiberal DemocratsManor05-05-2022
Geoff AbellLiberal DemocratsMarple North05-05-2022
Annette FinnieConservative and Unionist PartyMarple North02-05-2019
Malcolm AllanLiberal DemocratsMarple North07-05-2020
Susan InghamLiberal DemocratsMarple South & High Lane05-05-2022
Tom DowseConservative and Unionist PartyMarple South & High Lane07-05-2020
Kenny BlairConservative and Unionist PartyMarple South & High Lane02-05-2019
Lord Goddard of StockportLiberal DemocratsOfferton05-05-2022
Wendy MeikleLiberal DemocratsOfferton02-05-2019
Laura BoothLiberal DemocratsOfferton07-05-2020
Roy Edward DriverLabour PartyReddish North02-05-2019
David WilsonLabour PartyReddish North05-05-2022
Kate ButlerLabour PartyReddish North07-05-2020
Tom GrundyLabour PartyReddish South05-05-2022
Yvonne GuarientoLabour PartyReddish South07-05-2020
Walter BrettLabour PartyReddish South02-05-2019
John WrightConservative and Unionist PartyStepping Hill05-05-2022
Mark WeldonLiberal DemocratsStepping Hill07-05-2020
Paul Robert HadfieldConservative and Unionist PartyStepping Hill02-05-2019