2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000007
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD min


Councillors:6 25 27 2 0 0 0 3 0

Stockport Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Frankie SingletonLiberal DemocratsBramhall North2023
Linda HoltConservative and UnionistBramhall North2023
Alanna VineConservative and UnionistBramhall North2023
Brian BagnallConservative and UnionistBramhall South and Woodford2023
Ian PowneyLiberal DemocratsBramhall South and Woodford2023
Mike HurlestonConservative and UnionistBramhall South and Woodford2023
Vince ShawLiberal DemocratsBredbury and Woodley2023
Wendy KerbyConservative and UnionistBredbury and Woodley2023
Stuart CorrisLiberal DemocratsBredbury and Woodley2023
Lisa SmartLiberal DemocratsBredbury Green and Romiley2023
Mark RobertsLiberal DemocratsBredbury Green and Romiley2023
Angie ClarkLiberal DemocratsBredbury Green and Romiley2023
Andy SortonLabour PartyBrinnington and Central2023
Amanda PeersLabour PartyBrinnington and Central2023
Kerry WatersLabour PartyBrinnington and Central2023
Keith HollowayLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley2023
Ian HunterLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley2023
Graham GreenhalghLiberal DemocratsCheadle and Gatley2023
Jilly JulianLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme North2023
David MellerLabour PartyCheadle Hulme North2023
Tom MorrisonLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme North2023
Helen Foster-GrimeLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme South2023
Mark HunterLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme South2023
Suzanne WyattLiberal DemocratsCheadle Hulme South2023
Dickie DaviesLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green2023
Elise WilsonLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green2023
Wendy WildLabour PartyDavenport and Cale Green2023
Matt WynneLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath2023
Louise HeywoodLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath2023
Sheila BaileyLabour PartyEdgeley and Cheadle Heath2023
Lou AnkersLiberal DemocratsHazel Grove2023
Oliver JohnstoneConservative and UnionistHazel Grove2023
Paul AnkersLiberal DemocratsHazel Grove2023
Catherine StuartIndependent / OtherHeald Green2023
Anna Charles-JonesIndependent / OtherHeald Green2023
Carole McCannIndependent / OtherHeald Green2023
Dena RynessLabour PartyHeatons North2023
John TaylorLabour PartyHeatons North2023
David SedgwickLabour PartyHeatons North2023
Colin FosterLabour PartyHeatons South2023
Tom McGeeLabour PartyHeatons South2023
Dean FitzpatrickLabour PartyHeatons South2023
Laura ClinganLabour PartyManor2023
Charlie StewartLabour PartyManor2023
Sue GlitheroLabour PartyManor2023
Steve GribbonLiberal DemocratsMarple North2023
Becky SeniorLiberal DemocratsMarple North2023
Malcolm AllanLiberal DemocratsMarple North2023
Colin MacAlisterLiberal DemocratsMarple South & High Lane2023
Shan AlexanderLiberal DemocratsMarple South & High Lane2023
Aron ThornleyLiberal DemocratsMarple South & High Lane2023
Will DawsonLiberal DemocratsOfferton2023
Wendy MeikleLiberal DemocratsOfferton2023
Oliver HarrisonLiberal DemocratsOfferton2023
Roy Edward DriverLabour PartyReddish North2023
David WilsonLabour PartyReddish North2023
Kate ButlerLabour PartyReddish North2023
Liz CrixGreen PartyReddish South2023
Gary LawsonGreen PartyReddish South2023
Janet MobbsLabour PartyReddish South2023
Christine CarriganLabour PartyStepping Hill2023
Rory LeonardLabour PartyStepping Hill2023
Grace BaynhamLiberal DemocratsStepping Hill2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)