2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000036
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:13 45 3 0 0 0 0 2 0

Wakefield Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Raymond MasseyConservative and UnionistAckworth, North Elmsall and Upton2024
Allan GarbuttLabour PartyAckworth, North Elmsall and Upton2026
Jessica CarringtonLabour PartyAckworth, North Elmsall and Upton2023
Jackie FergusonLabour PartyAiredale and Ferry Fryston2024
Les ShawLabour PartyAiredale and Ferry Fryston2023
Kathryn ScottLabour PartyAiredale and Ferry Fryston2026
Josie PritchardLabour PartyAltofts and Whitwood2024
Jo HepworthLabour PartyAltofts and Whitwood2023
Jacquie SpeightLabour PartyAltofts and Whitwood2026
Richard ForsterLabour PartyCastleford Central and Glasshoughton2024
Denise JefferyLabour PartyCastleford Central and Glasshoughton2026
Anthony WallisLabour PartyCastleford Central and Glasshoughton2023
Maureen CummingsLabour PartyCrofton, Ryhill and Walton2023
Paul StockhillIndependent / OtherCrofton, Ryhill and Walton2024
Usman AliLabour PartyCrofton, Ryhill and Walton2026
Steve VickersLabour PartyFeatherstone2026
Graham IsherwoodLabour PartyFeatherstone2023
Maureen Tennant-KingLabour PartyFeatherstone2024
Ian Womersley MBELabour PartyHemsworth2023
Melanie JonesLabour PartyHemsworth2026
Pauline KitchingLabour PartyHemsworth2024
Darren ByfordLabour PartyHorbury and South Ossett2024
Simon FishwickConservative and UnionistHorbury and South Ossett2023
Deb NichollsLabour PartyHorbury and South Ossett2026
Adele HayesLiberal DemocratsKnottingley2024
Pete GirtLiberal DemocratsKnottingley2026
Thomas GordonLiberal DemocratsKnottingley2023
Isabel OwenLabour PartyNormanton2026
Julie MedfordLabour PartyNormanton2024
David DaggerLabour PartyNormanton2023
Tony HomewoodConservative and UnionistOssett2024
Nick FarmerConservative and UnionistOssett2026
Angela TaylorConservative and UnionistOssett2023
Lorna MalkinLabour PartyPontefract North2024
Clive TennantLabour PartyPontefract North2026
Patricia GarbuttLabour PartyPontefract North2023
David JonesLabour PartyPontefract South2023
George AyreLabour PartyPontefract South2026
Tony HamesConservative and UnionistPontefract South2024
Stan BatesLabour PartySouth Elmsall and South Kirkby2026
Steve TulleyLabour PartySouth Elmsall and South Kirkby2023
Michelle CollinsLabour PartySouth Elmsall and South Kirkby2024
Jack HemingwayLabour PartyStanley and Outwood East2023
Matthew MorleyLabour PartyStanley and Outwood East2024
Lynn MastermanLabour PartyStanley and Outwood East2026
Mohammed AyubLabour PartyWakefield East2026
Stuart HeptinstallLabour PartyWakefield East2023
Akef AkbarIndependent / OtherWakefield East2024
David PickersgillLabour PartyWakefield North2026
Elizabeth RhodesLabour PartyWakefield North2024
Margaret IsherwoodLabour PartyWakefield North2023
Ian SandersConservative and UnionistWakefield Rural2023
Cynthia BinnsConservative and UnionistWakefield Rural2024
Samantha HarveyConservative and UnionistWakefield Rural2026
Richard HuntConservative and UnionistWakefield South2024
Karl JohnsonConservative and UnionistWakefield South2023
Nadeem AhmedConservative and UnionistWakefield South2026
Michael GrahamLabour PartyWakefield West2023
Kevin SwiftLabour PartyWakefield West2026
Hilary MitchellLabour PartyWakefield West2024
Charlie KeithLabour PartyWrenthorpe and Outwood West2023
Annemarie GloverConservative and UnionistWrenthorpe and Outwood West2024
Nadiah SharpLabour PartyWrenthorpe and Outwood West2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)