2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000033
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/IND/LD


Councillors:22 17 4 1 0 0 0 7 0

Southend-on-Sea Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jack WarrenConservative and UnionistBelfairs2024
Stephen AylenIndependent / OtherBelfairs2027
Alan DearConservative and UnionistBelfairs2026
Helen BoydConservative and UnionistBlenheim Park2024
Donna RichardsonLabour PartyBlenheim Park2027
Laurie BurtonLabour PartyBlenheim Park2026
James CourtenayConservative and UnionistChalkwell2024
Nigel FolkardConservative and UnionistChalkwell2026
Stephen HabermelConservative and UnionistChalkwell2027
Paul CollinsLiberal DemocratsEastwood Park2027
Robert McMullanLiberal DemocratsEastwood Park2026
Chris WalkerConservative and UnionistEastwood Park2024
Tricia CowdreyIndependent / OtherKursaal2024
Gabriel LeroyLabour PartyKursaal2027
Matt DentLabour PartyKursaal2026
Peter WexhamLiberal DemocratsLeigh2024
Carole MulroneyLiberal DemocratsLeigh2026
Richard LongstaffGreen PartyLeigh2027
Maxine SadzaLabour PartyMilton2026
Cheryl NevinLabour PartyMilton2027
Stephen GeorgeLabour PartyMilton2024
Meg DavidsonConservative and UnionistPrittlewell2027
Kevin BuckConservative and UnionistPrittlewell2026
David GarstonConservative and UnionistPrittlewell2024
James MoyiesConservative and UnionistShoeburyness2024
Nick WardIndependent / OtherShoeburyness2026
Steven WakefieldIndependent / OtherShoeburyness2027
Daniel NelsonConservative and UnionistSouthchurch2026
Colin CampbellConservative and UnionistSouthchurch2027
Darryl JonesConservative and UnionistSouthchurch2024
Steve BuckleyConservative and UnionistSt Laurence2024
Lydia HydeLabour PartySt Laurence2026
Daniel CowanLabour PartySt Laurence2027
Martin BerryLabour PartySt. Luke's2027
Brian BeggsConservative and UnionistSt. Luke's2024
Kathy MurphyLabour PartySt. Luke's2026
Ron WoodleyIndependent / OtherThorpe2027
Mike StaffordIndependent / OtherThorpe2024
Martin TerryIndependent / OtherThorpe2026
Margaret BortonLabour PartyVictoria2026
Mandy O'ConnorLabour PartyVictoria2027
Ian GilbertLabour PartyVictoria2024
John LambConservative and UnionistWest Leigh2024
Fay EvansConservative and UnionistWest Leigh2026
Owen CarteyConservative and UnionistWest Leigh2027
John HarlandConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury2026
Derek JarvisConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury2024
Tony CoxConservative and UnionistWest Shoebury2027
Anne JonesLabour PartyWestborough2027
Kevin RobinsonLabour PartyWestborough2026
Aston LineLabour PartyWestborough2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)