Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewBoundary changes 2020. One-off all-up.


Councillors:0 35 9 2 0 0 0 2 0

Oxford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike RowleyLabour PartyBarton and Sandhills07-05-2020
Martyn RushLabour PartyBarton and Sandhills05-05-2022
Linda SmithLabour PartyBlackbird Leys07-05-2020
Rae HumberstoneLabour PartyBlackbird Leys05-05-2022
Alex HollingsworthLabour PartyCarfax07-05-2020
Richard HowlettLabour PartyCarfax05-05-2022
Susan BrownLabour PartyChurchill05-05-2022
Mark LygoLabour PartyChurchill07-05-2020
David HenwoodLabour PartyCowley07-05-2020
Christine SimmLabour PartyCowley05-05-2022
Lubna ArshadLabour PartyCowley Marsh05-05-2022
Sajjad MalikLabour PartyCowley Marsh07-05-2020
Ruth WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsHeadington07-05-2020
Mohammed Altaf-KhanLiberal DemocratsHeadington05-05-2022
Nigel ChapmanLabour PartyHeadington Hill and Northway07-05-2020
Dr Joe McMannersLabour PartyHeadington Hill and Northway05-05-2022
Alex DonnellyLabour PartyHinksey Park05-05-2022
Marie TidballLabour PartyHinksey Park07-05-2020
Nadine Bely-SummersLabour PartyHolywell05-05-2022
Dan Iley-WilliamsonLabour PartyHolywell07-05-2020
Richard TarverLabour PartyIffley Fields05-05-2022
Steven CurranLabour PartyIffley Fields07-05-2020
Colin CookLabour PartyJericho and Osney07-05-2020
Susanna PresselLabour PartyJericho and Osney05-05-2022
John TannerLabour PartyLittlemore07-05-2020
Tiago CoraisLabour PartyLittlemore05-05-2022
Ben Lloyd-ShogbesanIndependentLye Valley05-05-2022
Pat KennedyLabour PartyLye Valley07-05-2020
Mick HainesIndependentMarston07-05-2020
Mary ClarksonLabour PartyMarston05-05-2022
Louise UptonLabour PartyNorth05-05-2022
James FryLabour PartyNorth07-05-2020
Dr Hosnieh Djafari-MarbiniLabour PartyNorthfield Brook05-05-2022
Sian TaylorLabour PartyNorthfield Brook07-05-2020
Roz SmithLiberal DemocratsQuarry and Risinghurst05-05-2022
Chewe MunkongeLabour PartyQuarry and Risinghurst07-05-2020
Shaista AzizLabour PartyRose Hill and Iffley05-05-2022
Ed TurnerLabour PartyRose Hill and Iffley07-05-2020
Jamila Begum AzadLabour PartySt. Clement's07-05-2020
Tom HayesLabour PartySt. Clement's05-05-2022
Tom Landell MillsLiberal DemocratsSt. Margaret's07-05-2020
Paul HarrisLiberal DemocratsSt. Margaret's05-05-2022
Dick WolffGreen PartySt. Mary's05-05-2022
Craig SimmonsGreen PartySt. Mary's07-05-2020
Andrew GantLiberal DemocratsSummertown07-05-2020
Michael GotchLiberal DemocratsSummertown05-05-2022
Stephen GoddardLiberal DemocratsWolvercote05-05-2022
Angie GoffLiberal DemocratsWolvercote07-05-2020