2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000178
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Oxford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jabu Nala-HartleyLabour PartyBarton & Sandhills2024
Tanagra Nala-HartleyLabour PartyBarton & Sandhills2022
Diko BlackingsLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2022
Diko WalcottLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2024
Lizzy DigginsLabour PartyCarfax & Jericho2024
Lizzie DigginsLabour PartyCarfax & Jericho2022
Mark LygoLabour PartyChurchill2022
Mark LygoLabour PartyChurchill2024
Paula DunneLabour PartyCowley2022
Paula DunneLabour PartyCowley2024
Andrew GantLiberal DemocratsCutteslowe & Sunnymead2024
Andrew GantLiberal DemocratsCutteslowe & Sunnymead2022
Lucy PeggGreen PartyDonnington2022
Lucy PeggGreen PartyDonnington2024
Mohammed Altaf-KhanLiberal DemocratsHeadington2022
Mohammed Altaf-KhanLiberal DemocratsHeadington2024
Nigel ChapmanLabour PartyHeadington Hill & Northway2024
Nigel ChapmanLabour PartyHeadington Hill & Northway2022
Marie TidballLabour PartyHinksey Park2022
Marie TidballLabour PartyHinksey Park2024
Imogen ThomasLabour PartyHolywell2024
Imogen ThomasLabour PartyHolywell2022
Nadine Bely-SummersLabour PartyLittlemore2022
Nadine Bely-SummersLabour PartyLittlemore2024
Linda SmithLabour PartyLye Valley2022
Linda SmithLabour PartyLye Valley2024
Mary ClarksonLabour PartyMarston2024
Mary ClarksonLabour PartyMarston2022
Duncan HallLabour PartyNorthfield Brook2022
Duncan HallLabour PartyNorthfield Brook2024
Susanna PresselLabour PartyOsney & St Thomas2024
Susanna PresselLabour PartyOsney & St Thomas2022
Roz SmithLiberal DemocratsQuarry & Risinghurst2022
Roz SmithLiberal DemocratsQuarry & Risinghurst2024
Shaista AzizLabour PartyRose Hill & Iffley2022
Shaista AzizLabour PartyRose Hill & Iffley2024
Tom HayesLabour PartySt Clement's2024
Tom HayesLabour PartySt Clement's2022
Chris JarvisGreen PartySt Mary's2022
Chris JarvisGreen PartySt Mary's2024
Tom Landell MillsLiberal DemocratsSummertown2024
Tom Landell MillsLiberal DemocratsSummertown2022
Lubna ArshadLabour PartyTemple Cowley2022
Lubna ArshadLabour PartyTemple Cowley2024
James FryLabour PartyWalton Manor2022
James FryLabour PartyWalton Manor2024
Stephen GoddardLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2024
Steve GoddardLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)