Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Boundary ReviewBoundary changes 2020. One-off all-up.
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:0 34 9 2 0 0 0 3 0

Oxford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike RowleyLabour PartyBarton and Sandhills2020
Martyn RushLabour PartyBarton and Sandhills2020
Linda SmithLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2020
Rae HumberstoneLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2020
Alex HollingsworthLabour PartyCarfax2020
Richard HowlettLabour PartyCarfax2020
Susan BrownLabour PartyChurchill2020
Mark LygoLabour PartyChurchill2020
David HenwoodIndependent / OtherCowley2020
Christine SimmLabour PartyCowley2020
Lubna ArshadLabour PartyCowley Marsh2020
Sajjad MalikIndependent / OtherCowley Marsh2020
Stef GardenLiberal DemocratsHeadington2020
Mohammed Altaf-KhanLiberal DemocratsHeadington2020
Nigel ChapmanLabour PartyHeadington Hill and Northway2020
Dr Joe McMannersLabour PartyHeadington Hill and Northway2020
Alex DonnellyLabour PartyHinksey Park2020
Marie TidballLabour PartyHinksey Park2020
Nadine Bely-SummersLabour PartyHolywell2020
Dan Iley-WilliamsonLabour PartyHolywell2020
Richard TarverLabour PartyIffley Fields2020
Steven CurranLabour PartyIffley Fields2020
Colin CookLabour PartyJericho and Osney2020
Susanna PresselLabour PartyJericho and Osney2020
John TannerLabour PartyLittlemore2020
Tiago CoraisLabour PartyLittlemore2020
Ben Lloyd-ShogbesanLabour PartyLye Valley2020
Pat KennedyLabour PartyLye Valley2020
Mick HainesIndependent / OtherMarston2020
Mary ClarksonLabour PartyMarston2020
Louise UptonLabour PartyNorth2020
James FryLabour PartyNorth2020
Dr Hosnieh Djafari-MarbiniLabour PartyNorthfield Brook2020
Sian TaylorLabour PartyNorthfield Brook2020
Roz SmithLiberal DemocratsQuarry and Risinghurst2020
Chewe MunkongeLabour PartyQuarry and Risinghurst2020
Shaista AzizLabour PartyRose Hill and Iffley2020
Ed TurnerLabour PartyRose Hill and Iffley2020
Jamila Begum AzadLabour PartySt. Clement's2020
Tom HayesLabour PartySt. Clement's2020
Tom Landell MillsLiberal DemocratsSt. Margaret's2020
Paul HarrisLiberal DemocratsSt. Margaret's2020
Dick WolffGreen PartySt. Mary's2020
Craig SimmonsGreen PartySt. Mary's2020
Andrew GantLiberal DemocratsSummertown2020
Michael GotchLiberal DemocratsSummertown2020
Stephen GoddardLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2020
Elizabeth WadeLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2020