2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000178
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Oxford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jabu Nala-HartleyLabour PartyBarton & Sandhills2024
Mike RowleyLabour PartyBarton & Sandhills2026
Rae HumberstoneLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2026
Diko WalcottLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2024
Lizzy DigginsLabour PartyCarfax & Jericho2024
Alex HollingsworthLabour PartyCarfax & Jericho2026
Susan BrownLabour PartyChurchill2026
Mark LygoLabour PartyChurchill2024
Amar LatifLabour PartyCowley2026
Paula DunneLabour PartyCowley2024
Andrew GantLiberal DemocratsCutteslowe & Sunnymead2024
Laurence FouweatherLiberal DemocratsCutteslowe & Sunnymead2026
Rosie RawleGreen PartyDonnington2026
Lucy PeggGreen PartyDonnington2024
Christopher SmowtonLiberal DemocratsHeadington2026
Mohammed Altaf-KhanLiberal DemocratsHeadington2024
Nigel ChapmanLabour PartyHeadington Hill & Northway2024
Barbara CoyneLabour PartyHeadington Hill & Northway2026
Naomi WaiteLabour PartyHinksey Park2026
Anna RailtonLabour PartyHinksey Park2024
Imogen ThomasLabour PartyHolywell2024
Edward MundyLabour PartyHolywell2026
Tiago CoraisLabour PartyLittlemore2026
Sandy DouglasLabour PartyLittlemore2024
Ajaz RehmanLabour PartyLye Valley2026
Linda SmithLabour PartyLye Valley2024
Mary ClarksonLabour PartyMarston2024
Alistair MorrisGreen PartyMarston2026
Hosnieh Djafari-MarbiniLabour PartyNorthfield Brook2026
Duncan HallLabour PartyNorthfield Brook2024
Susanna PresselLabour PartyOsney & St Thomas2024
Lois MuddimanGreen PartyOsney & St Thomas2026
Chewe MunkongeLabour PartyQuarry & Risinghurst2026
Roz SmithLiberal DemocratsQuarry & Risinghurst2024
Ed TurnerLabour PartyRose Hill & Iffley2026
Shaista AzizLabour PartyRose Hill & Iffley2024
Tom HayesLabour PartySt Clement's2024
Jemima HuntLabour PartySt Clement's2026
Emily KerrGreen PartySt Mary's2026
Chris JarvisGreen PartySt Mary's2024
Tom Landell MillsLiberal DemocratsSummertown2024
Katherine MilesLiberal DemocratsSummertown2026
Sajjad MalikIndependent / OtherTemple Cowley2026
Lubna ArshadLabour PartyTemple Cowley2024
Louise UptonLabour PartyWalton Manor2026
James FryLabour PartyWalton Manor2024
Stephen GoddardLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2024
Jo SandelsonLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)