2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000178
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Oxford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Asima QayyumLabour PartyBarton & Sandhills2028
Mike RowleyLabour PartyBarton & Sandhills2026
Lubna ArshadLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2026
Linda SmithLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2028
Lizzy DigginsLabour PartyCarfax & Jericho2028
Alex HollingsworthLabour PartyCarfax & Jericho2026
Susan BrownLabour PartyChurchill2026
Mark LygoLabour PartyChurchill2028
Amar LatifIndependent / OtherCowley2026
Ian YeatmanIndependent Oxford AllianceCowley2028
Andrew GantLiberal DemocratsCutteslowe & Sunnymead2028
Laurence FouweatherLiberal DemocratsCutteslowe & Sunnymead2026
Rosie RawleGreen PartyDonnington2026
Max MorrisGreen PartyDonnington2028
Christopher SmowtonLiberal DemocratsHeadington2026
Mohammed Altaf-KhanLiberal DemocratsHeadington2028
Nigel ChapmanLabour PartyHeadington Hill & Northway2028
Barbara CoyneIndependent / OtherHeadington Hill & Northway2026
Naomi WaiteLabour PartyHinksey Park2026
Anna RailtonLabour PartyHinksey Park2028
Dianne RegisfordGreen PartyHolywell2028
Edward MundyIndependent / OtherHolywell2026
Tiago CoraisLabour PartyLittlemore2026
Anne StaresIndependent Oxford AllianceLittlemore2028
Ajaz RehmanIndependent / OtherLye Valley2026
Judith HarleyIndependent Oxford AllianceLye Valley2028
Mary ClarksonLabour PartyMarston2028
Alistair MorrisGreen PartyMarston2026
Hosnieh Djafari-MarbiniIndependent / OtherNorthfield Brook2026
Simon OttinoLabour PartyNorthfield Brook2028
Susanna PresselLabour PartyOsney & St Thomas2028
Lois MuddimanGreen PartyOsney & St Thomas2026
Chewe MunkongeLabour PartyQuarry & Risinghurst2026
Roz SmithLiberal DemocratsQuarry & Risinghurst2028
Ed TurnerLabour PartyRose Hill & Iffley2026
David HenwoodIndependent Oxford AllianceRose Hill & Iffley2028
Alex PowellGreen PartySt Clement's2028
Jemima HuntLabour PartySt Clement's2026
Emily KerrGreen PartySt Mary's2026
Chris JarvisGreen PartySt Mary's2028
Theodore JuppLiberal DemocratsSummertown2028
Katherine MilesLiberal DemocratsSummertown2026
Sajjad MalikIndependent / OtherTemple Cowley2026
Mohammed AzadIndependent / OtherTemple Cowley2028
Louise UptonLabour PartyWalton Manor2026
James FryLabour PartyWalton Manor2028
Stephen GoddardLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2028
Jo SandelsonLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)