2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000178
Election ModelHALF ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Oxford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mike RowleyLabour PartyBarton and Sandhills2021
Martyn RushLabour PartyBarton and Sandhills2021
Linda SmithLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2021
Rae HumberstoneLabour PartyBlackbird Leys2021
Alex HollingsworthLabour PartyCarfax2021
Richard HowlettLabour PartyCarfax2021
Susan BrownLabour PartyChurchill2021
Mark LygoLabour PartyChurchill2021
David HenwoodIndependent / OtherCowley2021
Christine SimmLabour PartyCowley2021
Lubna ArshadLabour PartyCowley Marsh2021
Sajjad MalikIndependent / OtherCowley Marsh2021
Stef GardenLiberal DemocratsHeadington2021
Mohammed Altaf-KhanLiberal DemocratsHeadington2021
Nigel ChapmanLabour PartyHeadington Hill and Northway2021
Dr Joe McMannersLabour PartyHeadington Hill and Northway2021
Alex DonnellyLabour PartyHinksey Park2021
Marie TidballLabour PartyHinksey Park2021
Nadine Bely-SummersLabour PartyHolywell2021
Dan Iley-WilliamsonLabour PartyHolywell2021
Steven CurranLabour PartyIffley Fields2021
Richard TarverLabour PartyIffley Fields2021
Colin CookLabour PartyJericho and Osney2021
Susanna PresselLabour PartyJericho and Osney2021
John TannerLabour PartyLittlemore2021
Tiago CoraisLabour PartyLittlemore2021
Ben Lloyd-ShogbesanLabour PartyLye Valley2021
Pat KennedyLabour PartyLye Valley2021
Mick HainesIndependent / OtherMarston2021
Mary ClarksonLabour PartyMarston2021
Louise UptonLabour PartyNorth2021
James FryLabour PartyNorth2021
Dr Hosnieh Djafari-MarbiniLabour PartyNorthfield Brook2021
Sian TaylorLabour PartyNorthfield Brook2021
Roz SmithLiberal DemocratsQuarry and Risinghurst2021
Chewe MunkongeLabour PartyQuarry and Risinghurst2021
Shaista AzizLabour PartyRose Hill and Iffley2021
Ed TurnerLabour PartyRose Hill and Iffley2021
Jamila Begum AzadLabour PartySt. Clement's2021
Tom HayesLabour PartySt. Clement's2021
Tom Landell MillsLiberal DemocratsSt. Margaret's2021
Paul HarrisLiberal DemocratsSt. Margaret's2021
Dick WolffGreen PartySt. Mary's2021
Craig SimmonsGreen PartySt. Mary's2021
Andrew GantLiberal DemocratsSummertown2021
Michael GotchLiberal DemocratsSummertown2021
Stephen GoddardLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2021
Elizabeth WadeLiberal DemocratsWolvercote2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)