2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000028
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Sandwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steve ElingLabour PartyAbbey2019
Ann JaronLabour PartyAbbey2020
Bob PiperLabour PartyAbbey2022
Robert PriceLabour PartyBlackheath2019
Kerrie CarmichaelLabour PartyBlackheath2020
Danny MillardLabour PartyBlackheath2022
Carol GoultLabour PartyBristnall2019
Steven FrearLabour PartyBristnall2022
Elaine GilesLabour PartyBristnall2020
Elizabeth GilesLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale2019
Liam PreeceLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale2020
Sue PhillipsLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale2022
Ann ShackletonLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2019
Julie WebbLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2022
Caroline WhiteLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2020
Simon HackettLabour PartyFriar Park2022
Joy EdisLabour PartyFriar Park2019
Geoffrey LewisLabour PartyFriar Park2020
Christopher WorseyLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2020
Steve MeliaLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2022
Shirley HosellLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2019
Peter AllenLabour PartyGreat Bridge2019
Joanne HadleyLabour PartyGreat Bridge2022
Ann JarvisLabour PartyGreat Bridge2020
Gurcharan SidhuLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2019
Jackie TaylorLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2022
John EdwardsLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2020
Patricia DaviesLabour PartyHateley Heath2019
Paul MooreLabour PartyHateley Heath2022
Paul SandarsLabour PartyHateley Heath2020
Bill GavanLabour PartyLangley2022
Sharon DaviesLabour PartyLangley2020
Yvonne DaviesLabour PartyLangley2019
Joyce UnderhillLabour PartyNewton2020
David HosellLabour PartyNewton2019
Keith AllcockLabour PartyNewton2022
Trevor CrumptonLabour PartyOld Warley2019
Steve TrowLabour PartyOld Warley2022
Susan CrumptonLabour PartyOld Warley2020
Mahboob HussainIndependent / OtherOldbury2022
Suzanne HartwellLabour PartyOldbury2019
Susan DowningLabour PartyOldbury2020
Stephen JonesLabour PartyPrinces End2019
Philip GarrettUK Independence Party (UKIP)Princes End2022
Bill CherringtonLabour PartyPrinces End2020
Susan EavesLabour PartyRowley2020
Chris TranterLabour PartyRowley2022
Barbara PriceLabour PartyRowley2019
Richard MarshallLabour PartySmethwick2022
Linda HortonLabour PartySmethwick2020
Keith DaviesLabour PartySmethwick2019
Roger HortonLabour PartySoho and Victoria2019
Mohammad RoufLabour PartySoho and Victoria2022
Farut ShaeenLabour PartySoho and Victoria2020
Babu Bawa OBELabour PartySt Paul's2022
Zahoor AhmedLabour PartySt Paul's2019
Preet GillLabour PartySt Paul's2020
Ahmadul Haque MBELabour PartyTipton Green2022
Ian JonesLabour PartyTipton Green2020
Syeda Khatun MBELabour PartyTipton Green2019
Maria CromptonLabour PartyTividale2020
Lorraine AshmanLabour PartyTividale2019
Sandra HevicanLabour PartyTividale2022
Elaine CostiganLabour PartyWednesbury North2019
Peter HughesLabour PartyWednesbury North2020
Tony MeehanLabour PartyWednesbury North2022
Bob LloydLabour PartyWednesbury South2022
Pam HughesLabour PartyWednesbury South2020
Olwen JonesLabour PartyWednesbury South2019
Bawa DhalluLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2019
Laura RollinsLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2020
Mohinder TaggerLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)