2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000028
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Sandwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jennifer HemingwayLabour PartyAbbey2027
Nicky HinchliffLabour PartyAbbey2028
Bob PiperLabour PartyAbbey2026
Jag SinghLabour PartyBlackheath2027
Kerrie CarmichaelLabour PartyBlackheath2028
Danny MillardLabour PartyBlackheath2026
Thomas JohnstonLabour PartyBristnall2027
Amolak Singh DhariwalLabour PartyBristnall2026
Ellen FentonLabour PartyBristnall2028
Natalie WestonConservative and UnionistCharlemont with Grove Vale2027
Dalel BhamraLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale2028
Les TrumpeterConservative and UnionistCharlemont with Grove Vale2026
John TipperIndependent / OtherCradley Heath and Old Hill2027
Julie WebbLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2026
Vicki SmithLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2028
Simon HackettLabour PartyFriar Park2026
Terry FitzgeraldLabour PartyFriar Park2027
Elizabeth GilesLabour PartyFriar Park2028
Connor HortonLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2028
Steve MeliaLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2026
Michaela AllcockLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2027
Sahdaish Kaur PallLabour PartyGreat Bridge2027
Soyfur RahmanLabour PartyGreat Bridge2026
William GillConservative and UnionistGreat Bridge2028
Jackie TaylorLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2027
John GilesLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2026
Pam RandhawaLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2028
Kay MillarLabour PartyHateley Heath2027
Paul MooreLabour PartyHateley Heath2026
Amardeep SinghLabour PartyHateley Heath2028
Bill GavanLabour PartyLangley2026
Caroline OwenLabour PartyLangley2028
Jill TromansLabour PartyLangley2027
Elaine GilesLabour PartyNewton2028
Saj AshrafLabour PartyNewton2027
Keith AllcockLabour PartyNewton2026
Luke CotterillLabour PartyOld Warley2028
Chipiliro Kalebe-NyamongoLabour PartyOld Warley2027
Harnoor BhullarLabour PartyOld Warley2026
Nagi Daya SinghLabour PartyOldbury2026
Suzanne HartwellLabour PartyOldbury2027
Rizwan JalilLabour PartyOldbury2028
Justyna KordalaConservative and UnionistPrinces End2027
David WilkesLabour PartyPrinces End2026
Archer WilliamsLabour PartyPrinces End2028
Sohail IqbalLabour PartyRowley2028
Claire MayoLabour PartyRowley2026
Khayam KhanLabour PartyRowley2027
Ashley LewisLabour PartySmethwick2026
Parbinder KaurLabour PartySmethwick2028
Luke DaviesLabour PartySmethwick2027
Ragih MuflihiLabour PartySoho and Victoria2027
Mohammed Jalal UddinLabour PartySoho and Victoria2026
Farut ShaeenLabour PartySoho and Victoria2028
Aqeela ChoudhryLabour PartySt Pauls2026
Muhammad LoanLabour PartySt Pauls2027
Sukhbir GillLabour PartySt Pauls2028
Abid HussainLabour PartyTipton Green2026
Richard JeffcoatIndependent / OtherTipton Green2028
Syeda KhatunLabour PartyTipton Green2027
Maria CromptonLabour PartyTividale2028
Wakas YounisIndependent / OtherTividale2027
Amrita DunnConservative and UnionistTividale2026
Luke GilesLabour PartyWednesbury North2026
Nicola MaycockLabour PartyWednesbury North2027
Peter HughesLabour PartyWednesbury North2028
Ian ChambersLabour PartyWednesbury South2026
Jenny ChidleyLabour PartyWednesbury South2028
Kulwant Singh UppalLabour PartyWednesbury South2027
Tirath Singh DhattLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2027
Farzana HaqLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2028
Liam PreeceLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)