2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000028
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Sandwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ahmad BostanLabour PartyAbbey2023
Nicky HinchliffLabour PartyAbbey2024
Bob PiperLabour PartyAbbey2022
Thabiso MabenaLabour PartyBlackheath2023
Kerrie CarmichaelLabour PartyBlackheath2024
Danny MillardLabour PartyBlackheath2022
Saikha KausarLabour PartyBristnall2023
Rajbir SinghLabour PartyBristnall2022
Ellen FentonLabour PartyBristnall2024
Elizabeth GilesLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale2023
David FisherConservative and UnionistCharlemont with Grove Vale2024
Sue PhillipsLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale2022
Ann ShackletonLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2023
Julie WebbIndependent / OtherCradley Heath and Old Hill2022
Vicki SmithLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2024
Simon HackettLabour PartyFriar Park2022
Karen SimmsLabour PartyFriar Park2023
Scott ChapmanConservative and UnionistFriar Park2024
Liam AbrahamsConservative and UnionistGreat Barr with Yew Tree2024
Steve MeliaLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2022
Gurdesh GillLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2023
Peter AllenLabour PartyGreat Bridge2023
Joanne HadleyIndependent / OtherGreat Bridge2022
William GillConservative and UnionistGreat Bridge2024
Jackie TaylorLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2023
Iqbal PaddaLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2022
Pam RandhawaLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2024
Kay MillarLabour PartyHateley Heath2023
Paul MooreLabour PartyHateley Heath2022
Kacey AkpoteniLabour PartyHateley Heath2024
Bill GavanLabour PartyLangley2022
Caroline OwenLabour PartyLangley2024
Yvonne DaviesIndependent / OtherLangley2023
Elaine GilesLabour PartyNewton2024
Richard McVittieLabour PartyNewton2023
Keith AllcockLabour PartyNewton2022
Richard JonesLabour PartyOld Warley2023
Harnoor BhullarLabour PartyOld Warley2022
Jay AnandouConservative and UnionistOld Warley2024
Mushtaq HussainLabour PartyOldbury2022
Suzanne HartwellLabour PartyOldbury2023
Rizwan JalilLabour PartyOldbury2024
Stephen JonesLabour PartyPrinces End2023
Jenny ChidleyLabour PartyPrinces End2022
Archer WilliamsConservative and UnionistPrinces End2024
Laured KalariConservative and UnionistRowley2024
Satpal SinghConservative and UnionistRowley2022
Shaheen AkhtarLabour PartyRowley2023
Wasim AliLabour PartySmethwick2022
Parbinder KaurLabour PartySmethwick2024
Manjit GillLabour PartySmethwick2023
Zahir HussainLabour PartySoho and Victoria2023
Mohammad RoufLabour PartySoho and Victoria2022
Farut ShaeenLabour PartySoho and Victoria2024
Samiya AkhterLabour PartySt Paul's2022
Zahoor AhmedLabour PartySt Paul's2023
Sukhbir Singh GillLabour PartySt Paul's2024
Mohammed Yaseen HussainLabour PartyTipton Green2022
Charn Singh PaddaLabour PartyTipton Green2024
Syeda Khatun MBELabour PartyTipton Green2023
Maria CromptonLabour PartyTividale2024
Lorraine AshmanLabour PartyTividale2023
Luke GilesLabour PartyWednesbury North2022
Elaine CostiganLabour PartyWednesbury North2023
Peter HughesLabour PartyWednesbury North2024
Ian ChambersConservative and UnionistWednesbury South2022
Kirat SinghLabour PartyWednesbury South2024
Olwen JonesLabour PartyWednesbury South2023
Bawa DhalluLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2023
Laura RollinsLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2024
Mohinder TaggerLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)