2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000028
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Sandwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ahmad BostanLabour PartyAbbey2023
Ann JaronLabour PartyAbbey2021
Bob PiperLabour PartyAbbey2022
Thabiso MabenaLabour PartyBlackheath2023
Kerrie CarmichaelLabour PartyBlackheath2021
Danny MillardLabour PartyBlackheath2022
Saikha KausarLabour PartyBristnall2023
Rajbir SinghLabour PartyBristnall2022
Elaine GilesLabour PartyBristnall2021
Elizabeth GilesLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale2023
Liam PreeceLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale2021
Sue PhillipsLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale2022
Ann ShackletonLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2023
Julie WebbIndependent / OtherCradley Heath and Old Hill2022
Caroline WhiteIndependent / OtherCradley Heath and Old Hill2021
Simon HackettLabour PartyFriar Park2022
Karen SimmsLabour PartyFriar Park2023
Geoffrey LewisLabour PartyFriar Park2021
Christopher WorseyLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2021
Steve MeliaLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2022
Gurdesh GillLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2023
Peter AllenLabour PartyGreat Bridge2023
Joanne HadleyLabour PartyGreat Bridge2022
Ann JarvisLabour PartyGreat Bridge2021
Jackie TaylorLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2023
Iqbal PaddaLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2022
John EdwardsLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2021
Kay MillarLabour PartyHateley Heath2023
Paul MooreLabour PartyHateley Heath2022
Paul SandarsLabour PartyHateley Heath2021
Bill GavanIndependent / OtherLangley2022
Sharon DaviesLabour PartyLangley2021
Yvonne DaviesLabour PartyLangley2023
Joyce UnderhillLabour PartyNewton2021
Richard McVittieLabour PartyNewton2023
Keith AllcockLabour PartyNewton2022
Richard JonesLabour PartyOld Warley2023
Steve TrowLabour PartyOld Warley2022
Susan CrumptonLabour PartyOld Warley2021
Mushtaq HussainLabour PartyOldbury2022
Suzanne HartwellLabour PartyOldbury2023
Susan DowningLabour PartyOldbury2021
Stephen JonesLabour PartyPrinces End2023
Jenny ChidleyLabour PartyPrinces End2022
Bill CherringtonThe Brexit PartyPrinces End2021
Susan EavesLabour PartyRowley2021
Chris TranterLabour PartyRowley2022
Shaheen AkhtarLabour PartyRowley2023
Wasim AliLabour PartySmethwick2022
Linda HortonLabour PartySmethwick2021
Manjit GillLabour PartySmethwick2023
Zahir HussainLabour PartySoho and Victoria2023
Mohammad RoufLabour PartySoho and Victoria2022
Farut ShaeenLabour PartySoho and Victoria2021
Samiya AkhterLabour PartySt Paul's2022
Zahoor AhmedLabour PartySt Paul's2023
Babu Singh Bawa OBELabour PartySt Paul's2021
Mohammed Yaseen HussainLabour PartyTipton Green2022
Ian JonesLabour PartyTipton Green2021
Syeda Khatun MBELabour PartyTipton Green2023
Maria CromptonLabour PartyTividale2021
Lorraine AshmanLabour PartyTividale2023
Sandra HevicanLabour PartyTividale2022
Luke GilesLabour PartyWednesbury North2022
Elaine CostiganLabour PartyWednesbury North2023
Peter HughesLabour PartyWednesbury North2021
Ian ChambersConservative and UnionistWednesbury South2022
Pam HughesLabour PartyWednesbury South2021
Olwen JonesLabour PartyWednesbury South2023
Bawa DhalluLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2023
Laura RollinsLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2021
Mohinder TaggerLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)