Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:0 70 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Sandwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Steve ElingLabour PartyAbbey02-05-2019
Ann JaronLabour PartyAbbey07-05-2020
Bob PiperLabour PartyAbbey05-05-2022
Robert PriceIndependentBlackheath02-05-2019
Kerrie CarmichaelLabour PartyBlackheath07-05-2020
Danny MillardLabour PartyBlackheath05-05-2022
Carol GoultLabour PartyBristnall02-05-2019
Rajbir SinghLabour PartyBristnall05-05-2022
Elaine GilesLabour PartyBristnall07-05-2020
Elizabeth GilesLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale02-05-2019
Liam PreeceLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale07-05-2020
Sue PhillipsLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale05-05-2022
Ann ShackletonLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill02-05-2019
Julie WebbLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill05-05-2022
Caroline WhiteLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill07-05-2020
Simon HackettLabour PartyFriar Park05-05-2022
Joy EdisLabour PartyFriar Park02-05-2019
Geoffrey LewisLabour PartyFriar Park07-05-2020
Christopher WorseyLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree07-05-2020
Steve MeliaLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree05-05-2022
Shirley HosellLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree02-05-2019
Peter AllenLabour PartyGreat Bridge02-05-2019
Joanne HadleyLabour PartyGreat Bridge05-05-2022
Ann JarvisLabour PartyGreat Bridge07-05-2020
Jackie TaylorLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng02-05-2019
Iqbal PaddaLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng05-05-2022
John EdwardsLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng07-05-2020
Patricia DaviesLabour PartyHateley Heath02-05-2019
Paul MooreLabour PartyHateley Heath05-05-2022
Paul SandarsLabour PartyHateley Heath07-05-2020
Bill GavanLabour PartyLangley05-05-2022
Sharon DaviesLabour PartyLangley07-05-2020
Yvonne DaviesLabour PartyLangley02-05-2019
Joyce UnderhillLabour PartyNewton07-05-2020
David HosellLabour PartyNewton02-05-2019
Keith AllcockLabour PartyNewton05-05-2022
Trevor CrumptonLabour PartyOld Warley02-05-2019
Steve TrowLabour PartyOld Warley05-05-2022
Susan CrumptonLabour PartyOld Warley07-05-2020
Mushtaq HussainLabour PartyOldbury05-05-2022
Suzanne HartwellLabour PartyOldbury02-05-2019
Susan DowningLabour PartyOldbury07-05-2020
Stephen JonesLabour PartyPrinces End02-05-2019
Jenny ChidleyLabour PartyPrinces End05-05-2022
Bill CherringtonLabour PartyPrinces End07-05-2020
Susan EavesLabour PartyRowley07-05-2020
Chris TranterLabour PartyRowley05-05-2022
Barbara PriceIndependentRowley02-05-2019
Wasim AliLabour PartySmethwick05-05-2022
Linda HortonLabour PartySmethwick07-05-2020
Keith DaviesLabour PartySmethwick02-05-2019
Roger HortonLabour PartySoho and Victoria02-05-2019
Mohammad RoufLabour PartySoho and Victoria05-05-2022
Farut ShaeenLabour PartySoho and Victoria07-05-2020
Samiya AkhterLabour PartySt Paul's05-05-2022
Zahoor AhmedLabour PartySt Paul's02-05-2019
Babu Singh Bawa OBELabour PartySt Paul's07-05-2020
Mohammed Yaseen HussainLabour PartyTipton Green05-05-2022
Ian JonesLabour PartyTipton Green07-05-2020
Syeda Khatun MBELabour PartyTipton Green02-05-2019
Maria CromptonLabour PartyTividale07-05-2020
Lorraine AshmanLabour PartyTividale02-05-2019
Sandra HevicanLabour PartyTividale05-05-2022
Elaine CostiganLabour PartyWednesbury North02-05-2019
Peter HughesLabour PartyWednesbury North07-05-2020
Luke GilesLabour PartyWednesbury North05-05-2022
Bob LloydLabour PartyWednesbury South05-05-2022
Pam HughesLabour PartyWednesbury South07-05-2020
Olwen JonesLabour PartyWednesbury South02-05-2019
Bawa DhalluLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central02-05-2019
Laura RollinsLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central07-05-2020
Mohinder TaggerLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central05-05-2022