2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000028
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Sandwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ahmad BostanLabour PartyAbbey2023
Nicky HinchliffLabour PartyAbbey2024
Bob PiperLabour PartyAbbey2026
Thabiso MabenaLabour PartyBlackheath2023
Kerrie CarmichaelLabour PartyBlackheath2024
Danny MillardLabour PartyBlackheath2026
Saikha KausarLabour PartyBristnall2023
Amolak Singh DhariwalLabour PartyBristnall2026
Ellen FentonLabour PartyBristnall2024
Elizabeth GilesLabour PartyCharlemont with Grove Vale2023
David FisherConservative and UnionistCharlemont with Grove Vale2024
Les TrumpeterConservative and UnionistCharlemont with Grove Vale2026
Ann ShackletonLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2023
Julie WebbLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2026
Vicki SmithLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2024
Simon HackettLabour PartyFriar Park2026
Karen SimmsLabour PartyFriar Park2023
Scott ChapmanConservative and UnionistFriar Park2024
Liam AbrahamsConservative and UnionistGreat Barr with Yew Tree2024
Steve MeliaLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2026
Gurdesh GillLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2023
Peter AllenLabour PartyGreat Bridge2023
Soyfur RahmanLabour PartyGreat Bridge2026
William GillConservative and UnionistGreat Bridge2024
Jackie TaylorLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2023
John GilesLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2026
Pam RandhawaLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2024
Kay MillarLabour PartyHateley Heath2023
Paul MooreLabour PartyHateley Heath2026
Kacey AkpoteniLabour PartyHateley Heath2024
Bill GavanLabour PartyLangley2026
Caroline OwenLabour PartyLangley2024
Yvonne DaviesIndependent / OtherLangley2023
Elaine GilesLabour PartyNewton2024
Richard McVittieLabour PartyNewton2023
Keith AllcockLabour PartyNewton2026
Richard JonesLabour PartyOld Warley2023
Harnoor BhullarLabour PartyOld Warley2026
Jay AnandouConservative and UnionistOld Warley2024
Nagi Daya SinghLabour PartyOldbury2026
Suzanne HartwellLabour PartyOldbury2023
Rizwan JalilLabour PartyOldbury2024
Stephen JonesLabour PartyPrinces End2023
David WilkesConservative and UnionistPrinces End2026
Archer WilliamsConservative and UnionistPrinces End2024
Laured KalariIndependent / OtherRowley2024
Claire MayoLabour PartyRowley2026
Shaheen AkhtarLabour PartyRowley2023
Ashley LewisLabour PartySmethwick2026
Parbinder KaurLabour PartySmethwick2024
Manjit GillLabour PartySmethwick2023
Zahir HussainLabour PartySoho and Victoria2023
Mohammed Jalal UddinLabour PartySoho and Victoria2026
Farut ShaeenLabour PartySoho and Victoria2024
Aqeela ChoudhryLabour PartySt Paul's2026
Zahoor AhmedLabour PartySt Paul's2023
Sukhbir Singh GillLabour PartySt Paul's2024
Abid HussainLabour PartyTipton Green2026
Charn Singh PaddaLabour PartyTipton Green2024
Syeda Khatun MBELabour PartyTipton Green2023
Maria CromptonLabour PartyTividale2024
Lorraine AshmanLabour PartyTividale2023
Amrita DunnConservative and UnionistTividale2026
Luke GilesLabour PartyWednesbury North2026
Elaine CostiganLabour PartyWednesbury North2023
Peter HughesLabour PartyWednesbury North2024
Ian ChambersLabour PartyWednesbury South2026
Kirat SinghLabour PartyWednesbury South2024
Olwen JonesLabour PartyWednesbury South2023
Bawa DhalluLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2023
Laura RollinsLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2024
Liam PreeceLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)