2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000028
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Sandwell Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jennifer HemingwayLabour PartyAbbey2027
Nicky HinchliffLabour PartyAbbey2024
Bob PiperLabour PartyAbbey2026
Jag SinghLabour PartyBlackheath2027
Kerrie CarmichaelLabour PartyBlackheath2024
Danny MillardLabour PartyBlackheath2026
Thomas JohnstonLabour PartyBristnall2027
Amolak Singh DhariwalLabour PartyBristnall2026
Ellen FentonLabour PartyBristnall2024
Natalie WestonConservative and UnionistCharlemont with Grove Vale2027
David FisherConservative and UnionistCharlemont with Grove Vale2024
Les TrumpeterConservative and UnionistCharlemont with Grove Vale2026
John TipperIndependent / OtherCradley Heath and Old Hill2027
Julie WebbLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2026
Vicki SmithLabour PartyCradley Heath and Old Hill2024
Simon HackettLabour PartyFriar Park2026
Terry FitzgeraldLabour PartyFriar Park2027
Scott ChapmanConservative and UnionistFriar Park2024
Liam AbrahamsConservative and UnionistGreat Barr with Yew Tree2024
Steve MeliaLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2026
Michaela AllcockLabour PartyGreat Barr with Yew Tree2027
Sahdaish Kaur PallLabour PartyGreat Bridge2027
Soyfur RahmanLabour PartyGreat Bridge2026
William GillConservative and UnionistGreat Bridge2024
Jackie TaylorLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2027
John GilesLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2026
Pam RandhawaLabour PartyGreets Green and Lyng2024
Kay MillarLabour PartyHateley Heath2027
Paul MooreLabour PartyHateley Heath2026
Kacey AkpoteniLabour PartyHateley Heath2024
Bill GavanLabour PartyLangley2026
Caroline OwenLabour PartyLangley2024
Jill TromansLabour PartyLangley2027
Elaine GilesLabour PartyNewton2024
Saj AshrafLabour PartyNewton2027
Keith AllcockLabour PartyNewton2026
Chipiliro Kalebe-NyamongoLabour PartyOld Warley2027
Harnoor BhullarLabour PartyOld Warley2026
Jay AnandouConservative and UnionistOld Warley2024
Nagi Daya SinghLabour PartyOldbury2026
Suzanne HartwellLabour PartyOldbury2027
Rizwan JalilLabour PartyOldbury2024
Justyna KordalaConservative and UnionistPrinces End2027
David WilkesConservative and UnionistPrinces End2026
Archer WilliamsConservative and UnionistPrinces End2024
Laured KalariConservative and UnionistRowley2024
Claire MayoLabour PartyRowley2026
Khayam KhanLabour PartyRowley2027
Ashley LewisLabour PartySmethwick2026
Parbinder KaurLabour PartySmethwick2024
Luke DaviesLabour PartySmethwick2027
Ragih MuflihiLabour PartySoho and Victoria2027
Mohammed Jalal UddinLabour PartySoho and Victoria2026
Farut ShaeenLabour PartySoho and Victoria2024
Aqeela ChoudhryLabour PartySt Pauls2026
Muhammad LoanLabour PartySt Pauls2027
Sukhbir Singh GillLabour PartySt Pauls2024
Abid HussainLabour PartyTipton Green2026
Charn Singh PaddaLabour PartyTipton Green2024
Syeda KhatunLabour PartyTipton Green2027
Maria CromptonLabour PartyTividale2024
Wakas YounisIndependent / OtherTividale2027
Amrita DunnConservative and UnionistTividale2026
Luke GilesLabour PartyWednesbury North2026
Nicola MaycockLabour PartyWednesbury North2027
Peter HughesLabour PartyWednesbury North2024
Ian ChambersLabour PartyWednesbury South2026
Jenny ChidleyLabour PartyWednesbury South2024
Kulwant Singh UppalLabour PartyWednesbury South2027
Tirath Singh DhattLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2027
Laura RollinsLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2024
Liam PreeceLabour PartyWest Bromwich Central2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)