2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

South Tyneside

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000023
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 53 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

South Tyneside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John AnglinLabour PartyBeacon and Bents2020
John WoodLabour PartyBeacon and Bents2022
Audrey McMillanLabour PartyBeacon and Bents2019
Margaret PeacockLabour PartyBede2020
Fay CunninghamLabour PartyBede2019
Lee HughesIndependent / OtherBede2022
Anne WalshLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints2020
Olive PunchionLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints2022
Joe AmarLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints2019
Joanne BellLabour PartyBoldon Colliery2020
Sandra DuncanLabour PartyBoldon Colliery2019
Alison StrikeLabour PartyBoldon Colliery2022
Margaret MelingLabour PartyCleadon and East Boldon2022
David TownsleyLabour PartyCleadon and East Boldon2020
Joan AtkinsonLabour PartyCleadon and East Boldon2019
Alexander DonaldsonLabour PartyCleadon Park2020
Susan TraynorLabour PartyCleadon Park2019
James ForemanLabour PartyCleadon Park2022
Audrey HuntleyLabour PartyFellgate and Hedworth2019
Geraldine KilgourLabour PartyFellgate and Hedworth2022
Alan SmithLabour PartyFellgate and Hedworth2020
Robert DixLabour PartyHarton2019
Pat HayLabour PartyHarton2020
Neil MaxwellLabour PartyHarton2022
Adam EllisonLabour PartyHebburn North2019
Richard PorthouseLabour PartyHebburn North2022
Liz McHughLabour PartyHebburn North2020
John McCabeLabour PartyHebburn South2020
Nancy MaxwellLabour PartyHebburn South2022
Wilf FlynnLabour PartyHebburn South2019
Mark WalshLabour PartyHorsley Hill2020
Iain MalcolmLabour PartyHorsley Hill2019
Eileen LeaskLabour PartyHorsley Hill2022
Joan KeeganLabour PartyMonkton2020
Alan KerrLabour PartyMonkton2019
James SewellLabour PartyMonkton2022
James PerryLabour PartyPrimrose2020
Kenneth StephensonLabour PartyPrimrose2019
Moira SmithLabour PartyPrimrose2022
Edward MalcolmLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke2020
Michael ClareLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke2019
Lynne ProudlockLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke2022
Norman DickLabour PartyWest Park2022
Gladys HobsonLabour PartyWest Park2020
Anne HetheringtonLabour PartyWest Park2019
Allan WestLabour PartyWestoe2022
Sheila StephensonLabour PartyWestoe2020
Katharine MaxwellLabour PartyWestoe2019
Peter BoyackLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden2022
Tracey DixonLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden2020
Joyce WelshLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden2019
Ernest GibsonLabour PartyWhiteleas2019
Doreen PurvisLabour PartyWhiteleas2020
William BradyLabour PartyWhiteleas2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)