Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

South Tyneside

Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:1 48 0 1 0 0 0 4 0

South Tyneside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John AnglinLabour PartyBeacon and Bents07-05-2020
Angela HamiltonLabour PartyBeacon and Bents05-05-2022
David Roger FrancisGreen PartyBeacon and Bents04-05-2023
Margaret PeacockLabour PartyBede07-05-2020
Keith RobertsIndependentBede04-05-2023
Stephen DeanLabour PartyBede05-05-2022
Anne WalshLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints07-05-2020
Olive PunchionLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints05-05-2022
Joe AmarLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints04-05-2023
Joanne BellLabour PartyBoldon Colliery07-05-2020
Sandra DuncanLabour PartyBoldon Colliery04-05-2023
Alison StrikeLabour PartyBoldon Colliery05-05-2022
Jeff MilburnConservative and Unionist PartyCleadon and East Boldon05-05-2022
David TownsleyLabour PartyCleadon and East Boldon07-05-2020
Joan AtkinsonLabour PartyCleadon and East Boldon04-05-2023
Alexander DonaldsonLabour PartyCleadon Park07-05-2020
Susan Malcolm TraynorLabour PartyCleadon Park04-05-2023
James ForemanLabour PartyCleadon Park05-05-2022
John Andrew RobertsonIndependentFellgate and Hedworth04-05-2023
Geraldine KilgourLabour PartyFellgate and Hedworth05-05-2022
Alan SmithLabour PartyFellgate and Hedworth07-05-2020
Rob DixLabour PartyHarton04-05-2023
Pat HayLabour PartyHarton07-05-2020
Neil MaxwellLabour PartyHarton05-05-2022
Adam EllisonLabour PartyHebburn North04-05-2023
Richard PorthouseLabour PartyHebburn North05-05-2022
Liz McHughLabour PartyHebburn North07-05-2020
John McCabeLabour PartyHebburn South07-05-2020
Nancy MaxwellLabour PartyHebburn South05-05-2022
Wilf FlynnLabour PartyHebburn South04-05-2023
Mark WalshLabour PartyHorsley Hill07-05-2020
Iain MalcolmLabour PartyHorsley Hill04-05-2023
Eileen LeaskLabour PartyHorsley Hill05-05-2022
Joan KeeganLabour PartyMonkton07-05-2020
Alan KerrLabour PartyMonkton04-05-2023
James SewellLabour PartyMonkton05-05-2022
James PerryLabour PartyPrimrose07-05-2020
Paul James MilburnIndependentPrimrose04-05-2023
Moira SmithLabour PartyPrimrose05-05-2022
Edward MalcolmLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke07-05-2020
Judith Helen TaylorLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke04-05-2023
Lynne ProudlockLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke05-05-2022
Norman DickLabour PartyWest Park05-05-2022
Gladys HobsonLabour PartyWest Park07-05-2020
Anne Mellanby HetheringtonLabour PartyWest Park04-05-2023
Allan WestLabour PartyWestoe05-05-2022
Sheila StephensonLabour PartyWestoe07-05-2020
Glenn Michael ThompsonIndependentWestoe04-05-2023
Peter BoyackLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden05-05-2022
Tracey DixonLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden07-05-2020
Joyce WelshLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden04-05-2023
Ernest Matthew GibsonLabour PartyWhiteleas04-05-2023
Doreen PurvisLabour PartyWhiteleas07-05-2020
William BradyLabour PartyWhiteleas05-05-2022