2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

South Tyneside

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000023
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:1 41 0 6 0 0 0 6 0

South Tyneside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sue StonehouseGreen PartyBeacon and Bents2024
Sarah McKeownGreen PartyBeacon and Bents2026
David Roger FrancisGreen PartyBeacon and Bents2023
Margaret PeacockLabour PartyBede2024
Keith RobertsIndependent / OtherBede2023
Stephen DeanLabour PartyBede2026
Anne WalshLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints2024
Katharine MaxwellLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints2026
Joe AmarLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints2023
Joanne BellLabour PartyBoldon Colliery2024
Sandra DuncanLabour PartyBoldon Colliery2023
Alison StrikeLabour PartyBoldon Colliery2026
David HerbertGreen PartyCleadon and East Boldon2026
Ian ForsterConservative and UnionistCleadon and East Boldon2024
Joan AtkinsonLabour PartyCleadon and East Boldon2023
Alexander DonaldsonLabour PartyCleadon Park2024
Susan Malcolm TraynorLabour PartyCleadon Park2023
Jim ForemanLabour PartyCleadon Park2026
Jay PottsLabour PartyFellgate and Hedworth2023
Geraldine KilgourLabour PartyFellgate and Hedworth2026
Audrey HuntleyLabour PartyFellgate and Hedworth2024
Neil MaxwellLabour PartyHarton2023
Pat HayLabour PartyHarton2024
Michael ClareLabour PartyHarton2026
Adam EllisonLabour PartyHebburn North2023
Richie PorthouseLabour PartyHebburn North2026
Liz McHughLabour PartyHebburn North2024
John McCabeLabour PartyHebburn South2024
Angela LamonteLabour PartyHebburn South2026
Wilf FlynnLabour PartyHebburn South2023
Mark WalshLabour PartyHorsley Hill2024
Ruth BerkleyLabour PartyHorsley Hill2023
Eileen LeaskLabour PartyHorsley Hill2026
Joan KeeganLabour PartyMonkton2024
Margaret MellingLabour PartyMonkton2023
Paul DeanLabour PartyMonkton2026
David KennedyIndependent / OtherPrimrose2024
Paul James MilburnIndependent / OtherPrimrose2023
John RobertsonIndependent / OtherPrimrose2026
Edward MalcolmLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke2024
Judith Helen TaylorLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke2023
Lynne ProudlockLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke2026
Anne Mellanby HetheringtonLabour PartyWest Park2023
Andrew GuyGreen PartyWest Park2026
Peter BristowGreen PartyWest Park2024
Paul BrenenIndependent / OtherWestoe2026
Ann BestLabour PartyWestoe2024
Glenn Michael ThompsonIndependent / OtherWestoe2023
Jane CarterLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden2026
Tracey DixonLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden2024
Joyce WelshLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden2023
Ernest Matthew GibsonLabour PartyWhiteleas2023
Doreen PurvisLabour PartyWhiteleas2024
Ken DawesLabour PartyWhiteleas2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)