2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

South Tyneside

Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000023
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 47 0 1 0 0 0 6 0

South Tyneside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John AnglinLabour PartyBeacon and Bents2021
Angela HamiltonIndependent / OtherBeacon and Bents2022
David Roger FrancisGreen PartyBeacon and Bents2023
Margaret PeacockLabour PartyBede2021
Keith RobertsIndependent / OtherBede2023
Stephen DeanLabour PartyBede2022
Anne WalshLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints2021
Olive PunchionLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints2022
Joe AmarLabour PartyBiddick and All Saints2023
Joanne BellLabour PartyBoldon Colliery2021
Sandra DuncanLabour PartyBoldon Colliery2023
Alison StrikeLabour PartyBoldon Colliery2022
Jeff MilburnIndependent / OtherCleadon and East Boldon2022
Jane CarterLabour PartyCleadon and East Boldon2021
Joan AtkinsonLabour PartyCleadon and East Boldon2023
Alexander DonaldsonLabour PartyCleadon Park2021
Susan Malcolm TraynorLabour PartyCleadon Park2023
James ForemanLabour PartyCleadon Park2022
John Andrew RobertsonIndependent / OtherFellgate and Hedworth2023
Geraldine KilgourLabour PartyFellgate and Hedworth2022
Alan SmithLabour PartyFellgate and Hedworth2021
Rob DixLabour PartyHarton2023
Pat HayLabour PartyHarton2021
Neil MaxwellLabour PartyHarton2022
Adam EllisonLabour PartyHebburn North2023
Richard PorthouseLabour PartyHebburn North2022
Liz McHughLabour PartyHebburn North2021
John McCabeLabour PartyHebburn South2021
Nancy MaxwellLabour PartyHebburn South2022
Wilf FlynnLabour PartyHebburn South2023
Mark WalshLabour PartyHorsley Hill2021
Iain MalcolmLabour PartyHorsley Hill2023
Eileen LeaskLabour PartyHorsley Hill2022
Joan KeeganLabour PartyMonkton2021
Alan KerrLabour PartyMonkton2023
James SewellLabour PartyMonkton2022
James PerryLabour PartyPrimrose2021
Paul James MilburnIndependent / OtherPrimrose2023
Moira SmithLabour PartyPrimrose2022
Edward MalcolmLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke2021
Judith Helen TaylorLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke2023
Lynne ProudlockLabour PartySimonside and Rekendyke2022
Anne Mellanby HetheringtonLabour PartyWest Park2023
Norman DickLabour PartyWest Park2022
Gladys HobsonLabour PartyWest Park2021
Allan WestLabour PartyWestoe2022
Sheila StephensonLabour PartyWestoe2021
Glenn Michael ThompsonIndependent / OtherWestoe2023
Peter BoyackLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden2022
Tracey DixonLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden2021
Joyce WelshLabour PartyWhitburn and Marsden2023
Ernest Matthew GibsonLabour PartyWhiteleas2023
Doreen PurvisLabour PartyWhiteleas2021
William BradyLabour PartyWhiteleas2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)