2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000026
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Plymouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kevin SprostonLabour PartyBudshead2027
Mark ShayerConservative and UnionistBudshead2024
Lee FinnConservative and UnionistBudshead2026
Angela PenroseLabour PartyCompton2027
Dylan TippettsLabour PartyCompton2026
Charlotte CarlyleConservative and UnionistCompton2024
Mark CokerLabour PartyDevonport2027
Charlotte CreeLabour PartyDevonport2024
Bill StevensLabour PartyDevonport2026
Charlotte HollowayLabour PartyDrake2026
Steve RickettsIndependent / OtherDrake2027
VacancyVacantEfford and Lipson2024
Neil HendyLabour PartyEfford and Lipson2026
Pauline MurphyLabour PartyEfford and Lipson2027
Chip TofanConservative and UnionistEggbuckland2026
James StonemanConservative and UnionistEggbuckland2024
Tess BlightLabour PartyEggbuckland2027
Tina TuohyLabour PartyHam2026
Tudor EvansLabour PartyHam2027
Stephen HulmeIndependent / OtherHam2024
Philip PartridgeConservative and UnionistHonicknowle2024
Zoe ReillyLabour PartyHonicknowle2026
Keith MooreLabour PartyHonicknowle2027
Will NobleLabour PartyMoor View2024
Lindsay GilmourLabour PartyMoor View2027
Maddi BridgemanIndependent / OtherMoor View2026
Sarah AllenLabour PartyPeverell2027
Jeremy GoslinLabour PartyPeverell2026
John MahonyConservative and UnionistPeverell2024
Ian PoyserGreen PartyPlympton Chaddlewood2026
Lauren McLayGreen PartyPlympton Chaddlewood2024
Andrea LoveridgeConservative and UnionistPlympton Erle2024
Terri BeerIndependent / OtherPlympton Erle2027
Patrick NicholsonIndependent / OtherPlympton St Mary2027
Natalie HarrisonConservative and UnionistPlympton St Mary2024
Ian DarcyConservative and UnionistPlympton St Mary2026
David SalmonConservative and UnionistPlymstock Dunstone2024
Vivien PengellyConservative and UnionistPlymstock Dunstone2026
John StephensLabour PartyPlymstock Dunstone2027
Kathy WatkinConservative and UnionistPlymstock Radford2027
Bill WakehamConservative and UnionistPlymstock Radford2024
Rebecca SmithConservative and UnionistPlymstock Radford2026
Andy LuggerConservative and UnionistSouthway2026
Richard BingleyConservative and UnionistSouthway2024
Mark LowryLabour PartySouthway2027
Pat PatelConservative and UnionistSt Budeaux2024
Jon DingleLabour PartySt Budeaux2027
Sally HaydonLabour PartySt Budeaux2026
Ian TuffinLabour PartySt Peter and the Waterfront2024
Chris PenberthyLabour PartySt Peter and the Waterfront2027
Susan McDonaldLabour PartySt Peter and the Waterfront2026
Sally CresswellLabour PartyStoke2024
Tom Briars-DelveLabour PartyStoke2026
Jemima LaingLabour PartyStoke2027
Mary AspinallLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2026
Eddie RennieLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2024
Sue DannLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)