Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:25 31 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Plymouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jonathan DreanConservative and Unionist PartyBudshead04-05-2023
Jon TaylorLabour PartyBudshead07-05-2020
David DownieConservative and Unionist PartyBudshead05-05-2022
Nick KellyConservative and Unionist PartyCompton04-05-2023
Andrea JohnsonConservative and Unionist PartyCompton05-05-2022
Richard BallConservative and Unionist PartyCompton07-05-2020
Mark CokerLabour PartyDevonport04-05-2023
Kate TaylorLabour PartyDevonport07-05-2020
Bill StevensLabour PartyDevonport05-05-2022
Chaz SinghLabour PartyDrake04-05-2023
Margaret CorvidLabour PartyDrake05-05-2022
Brian VincentLabour PartyEfford and Lipson07-05-2020
Neil HendyLabour PartyEfford and Lipson05-05-2022
Pauline MurphyLabour PartyEfford and Lipson04-05-2023
Ian BowyerConservative and Unionist PartyEggbuckland05-05-2022
Heath CookConservative and Unionist PartyEggbuckland07-05-2020
Lynda BowyerConservative and Unionist PartyEggbuckland04-05-2023
Gareth DerrickLabour PartyHam05-05-2022
Tudor Evans OBELabour PartyHam04-05-2023
Tina TuohyLabour PartyHam07-05-2020
Peter SmithLabour PartyHonicknowle07-05-2020
Pam BuchanLabour PartyHonicknowle05-05-2022
Mark LowryLabour PartyHonicknowle04-05-2023
Christopher MavinLabour PartyMoor View07-05-2020
John RileyConservative and Unionist PartyMoor View04-05-2023
Maddi BridgemanConservative and Unionist PartyMoor View05-05-2022
Sarah AllenLabour PartyPeverell04-05-2023
Jeremy GoslinLabour PartyPeverell05-05-2022
Tony CarsonConservative and Unionist PartyPeverell07-05-2020
Glenn JordanConservative and Unionist PartyPlympton Chaddlewood05-05-2022
Samantha LeavesConservative and Unionist PartyPlympton Chaddlewood07-05-2020
Ian DarcyConservative and Unionist PartyPlympton Erle07-05-2020
Terri BeerConservative and Unionist PartyPlympton Erle04-05-2023
Patrick NicholsonConservative and Unionist PartyPlympton St. Mary04-05-2023
Andrea LoveridgeConservative and Unionist PartyPlympton St. Mary07-05-2020
David JamesConservative and Unionist PartyPlympton St. Mary05-05-2022
Kevin WigensConservative and Unionist PartyPlymstock Dunstone07-05-2020
Vivien PengellyConservative and Unionist PartyPlymstock Dunstone05-05-2022
Nigel ChurchillConservative and Unionist PartyPlymstock Dunstone04-05-2023
Kathy WatkinConservative and Unionist PartyPlymstock Radford04-05-2023
Michael LeavesConservative and Unionist PartyPlymstock Radford07-05-2020
Rebecca SmithConservative and Unionist PartyPlymstock Radford05-05-2022
Jonny MorrisLabour PartySouthway05-05-2022
Lorraine Parker-Delaz-AjeteLabour PartySouthway07-05-2020
Mark DeaconConservative and Unionist PartySouthway04-05-2023
Darren WinterLabour PartySt. Budeaux07-05-2020
George WheelerLabour PartySt. Budeaux04-05-2023
Sally HaydonLabour PartySt. Budeaux05-05-2022
Ian TuffinLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront07-05-2020
Chris PenberthyLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront04-05-2023
Susan McDonaldLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront05-05-2022
Sam DaveyLabour PartyStoke07-05-2020
Kevin NeilIndependent / OtherStoke05-05-2022
Jemima LaingLabour PartyStoke04-05-2023
Mary AspinallLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould05-05-2022
Eddie RennieLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould07-05-2020
Sue DannLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould04-05-2023