2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000026
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Plymouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jonathan DreanConservative and UnionistBudshead2023
Jon TaylorLabour PartyBudshead2021
David DownieConservative and UnionistBudshead2022
Nick KellyConservative and UnionistCompton2023
Andrea JohnsonConservative and UnionistCompton2022
Richard BallConservative and UnionistCompton2021
Mark CokerLabour PartyDevonport2023
Kate TaylorLabour PartyDevonport2021
Bill StevensLabour PartyDevonport2022
Margaret CorvidLabour PartyDrake2022
Chaz SinghIndependent / OtherDrake2023
Brian VincentLabour PartyEfford and Lipson2021
Neil HendyLabour PartyEfford and Lipson2022
Pauline MurphyLabour PartyEfford and Lipson2023
Ian BowyerConservative and UnionistEggbuckland2022
Heath CookConservative and UnionistEggbuckland2021
Lynda BowyerConservative and UnionistEggbuckland2023
Gareth DerrickLabour PartyHam2022
Tudor Evans OBELabour PartyHam2023
Tina TuohyLabour PartyHam2021
Peter SmithLabour PartyHonicknowle2021
Dr Pam BuchanLabour PartyHonicknowle2022
Mark LowryLabour PartyHonicknowle2023
Christopher MavinLabour PartyMoor View2021
John RileyConservative and UnionistMoor View2023
Maddi BridgemanConservative and UnionistMoor View2022
Sarah AllenLabour PartyPeverell2023
Jeremy GoslinLabour PartyPeverell2022
Tony CarsonConservative and UnionistPeverell2021
Glenn JordanConservative and UnionistPlympton Chaddlewood2022
Samantha LeavesConservative and UnionistPlympton Chaddlewood2021
Ian DarcyConservative and UnionistPlympton Erle2021
Terri BeerConservative and UnionistPlympton Erle2023
Patrick NicholsonConservative and UnionistPlympton St. Mary2023
Andrea LoveridgeConservative and UnionistPlympton St. Mary2021
David JamesConservative and UnionistPlympton St. Mary2022
Kevin WigensConservative and UnionistPlymstock Dunstone2021
Vivien PengellyConservative and UnionistPlymstock Dunstone2022
Nigel ChurchillConservative and UnionistPlymstock Dunstone2023
Kathy WatkinConservative and UnionistPlymstock Radford2023
Michael LeavesConservative and UnionistPlymstock Radford2021
Rebecca SmithConservative and UnionistPlymstock Radford2022
Jonny MorrisLabour PartySouthway2022
Lorraine Parker-Delaz-AjeteLabour PartySouthway2021
Mark DeaconConservative and UnionistSouthway2023
Darren WinterLabour PartySt. Budeaux2021
George WheelerLabour PartySt. Budeaux2023
Sally HaydonLabour PartySt. Budeaux2022
Ian TuffinLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront2021
Chris PenberthyLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront2023
Susan McDonaldLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront2022
Sam DaveyLabour PartyStoke2021
Kevin NeilIndependent / OtherStoke2022
Jemima LaingLabour PartyStoke2023
Mary AspinallLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2022
Eddie RennieLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2021
Sue DannLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)