2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000026
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Plymouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jonathan DreanConservative and UnionistBudshead2023
Mark ShayerConservative and UnionistBudshead2024
Lee FinnConservative and UnionistBudshead2026
Nick KellyConservative and UnionistCompton2023
Dylan TippettsLabour PartyCompton2026
Charlotte CarlyleConservative and UnionistCompton2024
Mark CokerLabour PartyDevonport2023
Charlotte CreeLabour PartyDevonport2024
Bill StevensLabour PartyDevonport2026
Charlotte HollowayLabour PartyDrake2026
Chaz SinghIndependent / OtherDrake2023
Brian VincentLabour PartyEfford and Lipson2024
Neil HendyLabour PartyEfford and Lipson2026
Pauline MurphyLabour PartyEfford and Lipson2023
Chip TofanConservative and UnionistEggbuckland2026
James StonemanConservative and UnionistEggbuckland2024
Lynda BowyerIndependent / OtherEggbuckland2023
Tina TuohyLabour PartyHam2026
Tudor Evans OBELabour PartyHam2023
Stephen HulmeIndependent / OtherHam2024
Philip PartridgeConservative and UnionistHonicknowle2024
Zoe ReillyLabour PartyHonicknowle2026
Mark LowryLabour PartyHonicknowle2023
Shannon BurdenIndependent / OtherMoor View2024
John RileyConservative and UnionistMoor View2023
Maddi BridgemanConservative and UnionistMoor View2026
Sarah AllenLabour PartyPeverell2023
Jeremy GoslinLabour PartyPeverell2026
John MahonyConservative and UnionistPeverell2024
Ian PoyserGreen PartyPlympton Chaddlewood2026
Dan CollinsConservative and UnionistPlympton Chaddlewood2024
Andrea LoveridgeConservative and UnionistPlympton Erle2024
Terri BeerIndependent / OtherPlympton Erle2023
Patrick NicholsonConservative and UnionistPlympton St. Mary2023
Natalie HarrisonConservative and UnionistPlympton St. Mary2024
Ian DarcyConservative and UnionistPlympton St. Mary2026
David SalmonConservative and UnionistPlymstock Dunstone2024
Vivien PengellyConservative and UnionistPlymstock Dunstone2026
Nigel ChurchillIndependent / OtherPlymstock Dunstone2023
Kathy WatkinIndependent / OtherPlymstock Radford2023
Bill WakehamConservative and UnionistPlymstock Radford2024
Rebecca SmithConservative and UnionistPlymstock Radford2026
Andy LuggerConservative and UnionistSouthway2026
Richard BingleyConservative and UnionistSouthway2024
Mark DeaconConservative and UnionistSouthway2023
Pat PatelConservative and UnionistSt. Budeaux2024
George WheelerIndependent / OtherSt. Budeaux2023
Sally HaydonLabour PartySt. Budeaux2026
Ian TuffinLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront2024
Chris PenberthyLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront2023
Susan McDonaldLabour PartySt. Peter and The Waterfront2026
Sally CresswellLabour PartyStoke2024
Tom Briars-DelveLabour PartyStoke2026
Jemima LaingLabour PartyStoke2023
Mary AspinallLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2026
Eddie RennieLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2024
Sue DannLabour PartySutton and Mount Gould2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)