2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2016 councillors for:

All 11 Councillors for Lincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire First (2016)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Steve CleggNorth KestevenAshby de la Launde and Cranwell02-05-2019
Susanna MatthanNorth KestevenBillinghay, Martin and North Kyme02-05-2019
Peter LundgrenNorth KestevenBranston02-05-2019
Catherine MillsNorth KestevenCliff Villages02-05-2019
Mrs Marianne Overton MBENorth KestevenCliff Villages02-05-2019
Keith DolbyNorth KestevenSleaford Castle02-05-2019
Grenville JacksonNorth KestevenSleaford Holdingham02-05-2019
David SuiterNorth KestevenSleaford Navigation02-05-2019
Mark SuffieldNorth KestevenSleaford Quarrington and Mareham02-05-2019
Steve FieldsNorth KestevenSleaford Westholme02-05-2019
Christopher DarcelWest LindseyLincolnshire Cherry Willingham02-05-2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)