2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2021 councillors for:

All 14 Councillors for UK Independence Party (UKIP) (2021)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Sean HornbyBoltonLittle Lever and Darcy Lever04-05-2023
Diana ButlerBournemouth, Christchurch and PooleCreekmoor04-05-2023
John DenholmCarlisleCurrock & Upperby05-05-2022
Ian MeyersFolkestone and HytheRomney Marsh04-05-2023
Terence MullardFolkestone and HytheRomney Marsh04-05-2023
Carrie TalbotGreat YarmouthCentral and Northgate04-05-2023
Paul DowsonPembrokeshirePembroke Dock: Central05-05-2022
Steve HollisSouth StaffordshireCheslyn Hay North and Saredon04-05-2023
Keith JenkinsSunderlandRedhill04-05-2023
Steven BewickSunderlandRyhope04-05-2023
Pam MannSunderlandSt. Anne's04-05-2023
Padmini NissangaSwaleSheppey East04-05-2023
Dennis BoxTamworthGlascote04-05-2023
Peter CawthronTendringCoppins04-05-2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)