2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Click council name to list all councillors for that party

Councillors Breakdown by Party:

Conservative and Unionist7527
Labour Party6315
Liberal Democrats2547
Independent / Other1817
To Be Confirmed531
Scottish National Party (SNP)422
Green Party387
Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales201
Democratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.123
Sinn Féin104
Ulster Unionist Party74
UK Independence Party (UKIP)61
SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)60
Alliance - Alliance Party of Northern Ireland53
Ashfield Independents37
Residents for Uttlesford26
Residents Associations of Epsom and Ewell21
Lincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire First19
Canvey Island Independent Party18
Farnham Residents17
Residents for Guildford and Villages16
Mansfield Independents15
Independent Loughton Residents Association14
Morecambe Bay Independents14
East Devon Alliance12
Community Campaign (Hart)12
Ashford Independent11
Swale Independents11
Independent Union11
Temple and Farringdon Together10
Thurrock Independents9
The Liberal Party9
Independents of North Yorkshire8
West Suffolk Independents8
Ashtead Independents8
It's Our County (Herefordshire)8
Andover Alliance7
The Yorkshire Party7
Thanet Independents7
Thornaby Independent Association7
The Party for Poole People Ltd.7
Derwentside Independents7
Oxted & Limpsfield Residents Group7
Our West Lancashire6
Upminster and Cranham Residents Association6
Traditional Unionist Voice - TUV6
Rochford District Residents6
Llais Gwynedd - The Voice of Gwynedd6
Skegness urban district society6
Runnymede Independent Residents' Group6
Tunbridge Wells Alliance6
People Before Profit Alliance5
Thames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' Association5
Burnley and Padiham independent Party5
Morley Borough Independents5
Stoneleigh and Auriol Residents' Association5
The Molesey Residents Association5
Llantwit First Independents4
Portishead Independents4
Halstead Residents' Association4
Independents for Dorset 4
Guildford Greenbelt Group4
Residents of Wilmslow4
Holland On Sea & Eastcliff Matters4
Newport Independents Party4
Socialist Labour Party4
Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' Association4
Tendring First4
Whitnash Residents Association4
East Wycombe Independent Party4
Residents' Association of Cuddington3
Ewell Court Residents' Association3
Nottingham Independents3
Progressive Unionist Party of Northern Ireland3
Castle Baynard Independents Party3
Independent Alliance (Kent)3
Nork Residents' Association3
Ingleby Barwick Independent Society3
Tattenhams & Preston Residents3
West Windsor Residents Association3
Mexborough First3
the Borough first3
People Against Bureaucracy Group3
Garforth and Swillington Independents Party3
Henley Residents Group3
Barnsley Independent Group3
Independents @ Swansea3
The North East Party3
St. Neots Independent Group2
Horwich & Blackrod First Independents2
The Walton Society2
Werrington First2
Tewkesbury and Twyning Independents2
Weybridge & St. George's Independents2
Lytham St Annes Independents2
The For Britain Movement2
Elm Park Residents' Association2
South Woodham Ferrers Council Taxpayers Association2
Local Alliance2
Community First2
East Lindsey Independent Group2
Old Windsor Residents Association2
Hinchley Wood Residents Association2
Farnworth and Kearsley First Party2
Veterans and People’s Party1
Change UK - The Independent Group1
Heavy Woollen District Independents1
Peterborough First1
Failsworth Independent Party1
Wythall Residents' Association1
Heath and Birchgrove Independents1
Basingstoke & Deane Independents1
Handforth 'Ratepayers' Association (Independent)1
Alliance For Local Living (ALL)1
Alderley Edge First1
National Flood Prevention Party1
Hextable Independent1
Esher Residents Association1
Newcastle upon Tyne Community First Party1
The Cynon Valley Party1
Hersham Village Society1
Foundation Party1

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)