2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Click council name to list all councillors for that party

Councillors Breakdown by Party:

Conservative and Unionist7379
Labour Party6238
Liberal Democrats2538
Independent / Other1927
Scottish National Party (SNP)422
Green Party391
Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales203
Democratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.121
Sinn Féin104
Ulster Unionist Party74
SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)59
Alliance - Alliance Party of Northern Ireland53
Ashfield Independents37
UK Independence Party (UKIP)33
Residents for Uttlesford23
Residents Associations of Epsom and Ewell21
Lincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire First19
Canvey Island Independent Party18
Farnham Residents17
Residents for Guildford and Villages16
Mansfield Independents16
Independent Loughton Residents Association14
Morecambe Bay Independents14
East Devon Alliance12
The Brexit Party12
Community Campaign (Hart)12
Swale Independents11
Ashford Independent11
Temple and Farringdon Together10
Basingstoke & Deane Independents10
The Liberal Party9
Thurrock Independents9
It's Our County (Herefordshire)8
West Suffolk Independents8
Ashtead Independents8
Independent Union8
Thanet Independents7
Thornaby Independent Association7
Oxted & Limpsfield Residents Group7
Derwentside Independents7
Independents of North Yorkshire7
The Yorkshire Party7
Upminster and Cranham Residents Association6
Skegness urban district society6
Traditional Unionist Voice - TUV6
Llais Gwynedd - The Voice of Gwynedd6
Runnymede Independent Residents' Group6
Our West Lancashire6
People Before Profit Alliance5
Thames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' Association5
The Party for Poole People Ltd.5
Rochford District Residents5
Burnley and Padiham independent Party5
Morley Borough Independents5
Stoneleigh and Auriol Residents' Association5
The Molesey Residents Association5
Andover Alliance5
Llantwit First Independents4
Portishead Independents4
Guildford Greenbelt Group4
Independents for Dorset 4
Residents of Wilmslow4
Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' Association4
Tendring First4
Newport Independents Party4
Whitnash Residents Association4
Tunbridge Wells Alliance4
Socialist Labour Party4
Halstead Residents' Association4
Nottingham Independents3
Progressive Unionist Party of Northern Ireland3
Independent Alliance (Kent)3
Castle Baynard Independents Party3
Nork Residents' Association3
People Against Bureaucracy Group3
Tattenhams & Preston Residents3
Ingleby Barwick Independent Society3
Mexborough First3
West Windsor Residents Association3
Garforth and Swillington Independents Party3
the Borough first3
Henley Residents Group3
Residents' Association of Cuddington3
Holland On Sea & Eastcliff Matters3
Barnsley Independent Group3
Ewell Court Residents' Association3
Independents @ Swansea3
The North East Party3
The Walton Society2
Change UK - The Independent Group2
Tewkesbury and Twyning Independents2
Weybridge & St. George's Independents2
Werrington First2
The For Britain Movement2
Elm Park Residents' Association2
Local Alliance2
East Lindsey Independent Group2
Community First2
St. Neots Independent Group2
Old Windsor Residents Association2
Hinchley Wood Residents Association2
Lytham St Annes Independents2
Horwich & Blackrod First Independents2
Charford Residents Association1
Veterans and People’s Party1
Radcliffe First1
Wythall Residents' Association1
Heavy Woollen District Independents1
South Woodham Ferrers Council Taxpayers Association1
Peterborough First1
Failsworth Independent Party1
Hextable Independent1
Heath and Birchgrove Independents1
Handforth 'Ratepayers' Association (Independent)1
Alliance For Local Living (ALL)1
Esher Residents Association1
Alderley Edge First1
National Flood Prevention Party1
Newcastle upon Tyne Community First Party1
Hersham Village Society1
The Cynon Valley Party1
Foundation Party1
Farnworth and Kearsley First Party1

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)