2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Click council name to list all councillors for that party

Councillors Breakdown by Party:

Conservative and Unionist7515
Labour Party5836
Liberal Democrats2494
Independent / Other1987
Green Party471
Scottish National Party (SNP)400
Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales197
Democratic Unionist Party - D.U.P.121
Sinn Féin104
Ulster Unionist Party74
SDLP (Social Democratic & Labour Party)59
Alliance - Alliance Party of Northern Ireland53
Ashfield Independents39
Residents for Uttlesford25
Residents Associations of Epsom and Ewell25
Farnham Residents18
Canvey Island Independent Party18
Residents for Guildford and Villages18
Lincolnshire Independents Lincolnshire First17
UK Independence Party (UKIP)14
Independent Loughton Residents Association14
Mansfield Independents14
Alba Party12
Ashford Independent11
East Devon Alliance11
Swale Independents11
Temple and Farringdon Together10
Morecambe Bay Independents10
Community Campaign (Hart)10
Oxted & Limpsfield Residents Group8
Ashtead Independents8
The Liberal Party8
It's Our County (Herefordshire)8
Llais Gwynedd - The Voice of Gwynedd7
Independents of North Yorkshire7
Our West Lancashire7
Thornaby Independent Association7
Rochford District Residents7
West Suffolk Independents7
Morley Borough Independents6
Runnymede Independent Residents' Group6
The Molesey Residents Association6
Traditional Unionist Voice - TUV6
Upminster and Cranham Residents Association6
Thanet Independents6
Skegness urban district society6
Reform Derby6
Stoneleigh and Auriol Residents' Association5
People Before Profit Alliance5
Tunbridge Wells Alliance5
Mebyon Kernow - The Party for Cornwall5
Derwentside Independents5
Basingstoke & Deane Independents5
Burnley and Padiham independent Party5
Llantwit First Independents4
Tendring First4
Residents of Wilmslow4
The Yorkshire Party4
Horwich & Blackrod First Independents4
Independents for Dorset 4
Guildford Greenbelt Group4
Henley Residents Group4
Halstead Residents' Association4
Newport Independents Party4
The Party Party4
Thames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' Association4
Nork Residents' Association4
South Holland Independents3
Residents' Association of Cuddington3
Portishead Independents3
Progressive Unionist Party of Northern Ireland3
Castle Baynard Independents Party3
Ewell Court Residents' Association3
Nottingham Independents3
Andover Alliance3
Thurrock Independents3
Local Alliance3
Radcliffe First3
Ingleby Barwick Independent Society3
The Party for Poole People Ltd.3
West Windsor Residents Association3
Independent Alliance (Kent)3
Failsworth Independent Party3
Welsh National Party3
the Borough first3
Whitnash Residents Association3
Tattenhams & Preston Residents3
Mexborough First3
Independents @ Swansea3
Garforth and Swillington Independents Party3
Werrington First2
Esher Residents Association2
Holland On Sea & Eastcliff Matters2
Hinchley Wood Residents Association2
Lytham St Annes Independents2
Tewkesbury and Twyning Independents2
The Walton Society2
Weybridge & St. George's Independents2
Elm Park Residents' Association2
Rotherham Democratic Party2
People Against Bureaucracy Group2
Old Windsor Residents Association2
Community First2
St. Neots Independent Group2
Swanscombe and Greenhithe Residents' Association2
East Lindsey Independent Group2
Reform UK2
Chase Community Independents Group 1
Independence for Scotland Party1
Vectis Party1
Newcastle upon Tyne Community First Party1
Peterborough First1
Scotia Future 1
South Devon Alliance1
Farnworth and Kearsley First Party1
Portsmouth Independent Party1
The Best For Luton Party1
Handforth 'Ratepayers' Association (Independent)1
Alderley Edge First1
Alliance For Local Living (ALL)1
Heavy Woollen District Independents1
Heath and Birchgrove Independents1
Wythall Residents' Association1
The For Britain Movement1
Whitehill & Bordon Community Party1
South Woodham Ferrers Council Taxpayers Association1
Edlington and Warmsworth First1
National Flood Prevention Party1
Abolish The Welsh Assembly Party1
Hextable Independent1
Scottish Libertarian Party1
Our Island 1

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)